I still believe in Fairies

Talking about ABOUT MY CHRISTMAS


 

                                 this was written on my old space on christmas day

Quote

ABOUT MY CHRISTMAS

 
This morning i woke up at 08h50…first of all look at my phone (off course) the first sms i open was from
a muslim friend of mine…."happy crismis" my darling wiss u have a marvolous day in u way…miss u alot
and takecare plz" at 14h33 i got a call from him….again happy christmas…this is a person who thought
a few months ago that easter was the same as christmas..but now he know what is the real meaning
of christmas….and i know…God did something through me this year..only 1 little thing very small and that
was to tell someone who is very close to my heart…about HIS love….my friend will not think twice
by asking me ‘please pray for me today" But i think it is so wonderful that we can respect each other views
 
Hope u all had a marvelouse day!!
 
LOVE YA ALL!!
 
 
Leave a Reply

