I still believe in Fairies

Talking about MY DAY


This was my day on the 28th december 2006

Quote

MY DAY

 
IT IS SCHOOL HOLIDAY HERE……….
 
MY KID IS A LITTLE NIGHT OWL…AND LOVES TO STAY UP ALL NIGHT PLAYING COMPUTER GAMES….
OR WATCHING DVD’S…..
 
LAST NIGHT(OR RATHER) THIS MORNING AT 05H00 WHEN HE COMES TO BED..HE TOLD ME,
THAT HE WRITE ME A LETTER WHAT TIME I MUST GIVE HIM HIS WAKE UP CALL…08H50.
 
AT WORK AT THAT MOMENT I WENT UP TO THE SALES DEPARTMENT…BECAUSE AT 09H00
WE NORMALLY HAVE A MEETING ABOUT THE SALES OF THE PREVOUSE DAY…..
I REMEMBERED THAT I MUST PHONE HIM…BACK IN MY TRACKS TO MY OFFICE…
PHONE HIM 3 TIMES…THINKS THAT OKIE..THIS IS NOTHING STRANGE..BECAUSE
WHEN HE SLEEPS…HE SLEEPS……
 
AT 13H00 I DECIDE…OKIE NOW ..I MUST CALL HIM..
I CALLED AND CALLED 14 TIMES….I CALL THE HOME 3 TIMES…..
THE MORE I CALL …THE MORE ANXIOUS I GOT……
I PRAYED ALL THE WAY TO HOME…OVER AND OVER……PLEASE LET HIM BE OKIE…PLEASE
I ALMOST BURIED HIM AT THIS STAGE……
ARRIVED AT HOME….”OKIE I SEE NO POLICE, EVERYTHING LOOKS FINE”
RUN UP THE STAIRS……
OPEN THE DOOR….
EVERYTHING LOOKS FINE IN THE HOME….
HIS BEDROOM’S DOOR IS STILL LOCKED JUST THE WAY I LEFT IT THIS MORNING….
I CALLING “COETZEE’TJIE”
NOTHING……
AGAIN…..
AND STILL NOTHING….
I DECIDE OKIE WILL GIVE IT ONE MORE LAST TRY….
AND THEN…THE ANSWER…..
“JA”
 
I WAS SO VERY HAPPY…….
 
JUST REALISED AGAIN……HE COULD BE GONE….!!
 
SO I GAVE HIM A SPECIAL HUG TODAY….
 
BECAUSE HE IS SO VERY PRECOUSE TO ME…..
AND I LOVE MY KID ….TO BITS……!!
 
 
Leave a Reply

