I still believe in Fairies

Talking about As long as we take….


Quote

As long as we take….

 
AS LONG AS WE TAKE GLORY FROM ONE ANOTHER, AS LONG AS EVER WE
SEEK AND LOVE AND JEALOUSLY GUARD THE GLORY OF THIS LIFE-
THE HONOR AND REPUTATION THAT COMES FROM MEN –
WE DO NOT  SEEK AND  CANNOT RECEIVE THE GLORY
THAT COMES FROM GOD.
PRIDE RENDERS FAITH IMPOSSIBLE….!!
 
I RESOLVE TO LIVE WITH ALL MY MIGHT WHILE I DO LIVE..
I RESOLVE NEVER TO LOSE ONE MOMENT OF TIME…
AND TO IMPROVE MY USE OF TIME IN THE MOST
PROFITABLE WAY I POSSIBLY CAN…
I RESOLVE NEVER TO DO
ANYTHING I WOULDN’T DO IF IT WERE
THE LAST HOUR OF MY LIFE…!!
 
BETTER SHUN THE BAIT THAN STRUGGLE IN THE SNARE…
 
IF YOU KEEP DOING WHAT YOU’VE ALWAYS DONE…
YOU’LL ALWAYS GET WHAT YOU’RE ALWAYS GOTTEN…!!
 
TEMPTATIONS RARELY COMES IN WORKING HOURS…
IT IS IN THEIR LEISURE TIME THAT MEN ARE MADE OR MARRED…!!
Leave a Reply

