I still believe in Fairies

Talking about little box (2)


 

Quote

little box (2)

 
A COIN…to remember to live by faith…
as I have more value than the sparrow GOD
will provide for me..
 
A ROCK…to remember that JESUS is my Rock,
my strengh, no matter what storms I face today..
 
THE SUN…to remember that GOD removes our
transgressions from us as far as the east
from the west..
 
A SEED .. to remember that i am important and
precious enough for the LORD
to use me in HIS service…
 
A NAIL…to remember and be thankful that GOD
sent JESUS to suffer and die in my place..
 
 
Leave a Reply

