I still believe in Fairies

Talking about God’s anger…


 

Quote

God’s anger…

  GOD’S ANSWER IN CONNECTION WITH…
“I DON’T CARE IS, IS HIS ANGER…
IT IS HIS ANGER ABOUT PEOPLE WHO DON’T
CARE ABOUT ANYTHING…
THEY KNOW THEY..
DOING WRONG…
BUT STILL TOO STUBBORN
TO KNEEL BEFORE HIM…
AND ASK FOR FORGIVENESS..!!
IN OUR COUNTRY (SOUTH AFRICA) WE ENJOY …
FREEDOM IN SO MANY THINGS…
BUT IF THE ALMIGHTY GOD DIDN’T
FREE U YET…
U ARE STILL A PRISONER…!!
“FATHER GOD…..
U DIDN’T PROMISE US…
AN EASY LIFE…
BUT WE CAN LOOK FORWARD TO…
A CITY ON A HILL…
WHERE THERE SHINE A LIGHT…
FOR ETERNAL LIFE…
WHEN WE SEE THIS….
PICTURE….
WE HAVE HOPE…!!
CAN U IMAGINE…
ANYONE WHO EXPERIENCE..
GOD’S LOVE…
NOT THANKFULL TOWARDS HIM?
IN MY LIFE…
THERE ARE SOME IMPORTANT THINGS…
I SOMETIMES FORGET..
WHAT I SUPPOSE TO DO…
I DON’T
I MUST MAKE MORE TIME…
TO BE SILENT BEFORE MY GOD…
TO OPEN MY LIFE AND MIND …
TOWARDS HIS WILL…
THEN ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN…
AND I WILL BE READY..!!
I HOPE U ALL HAVE A SUNDAY…
FULL OF GOD’S PEACE..
AND LOVE…!!
AND THAT ALL WHO’S READING THIS TODAY…
EXPERIENCE THE BLESSINGS..
OF OUR GOD!!
LOVE U ALL!!

Leave a Reply

