I still believe in Fairies

MY WEEK…


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

MY WEEK….
LAST FRIDAY NIGHT I RECEIVED THIS
E MAIL FROM A FRIEND….
“HI ILSE
I’M IN SOUTH AFRICA
ALFREDO”
DONT HAVE A CLUE WHO THIS WAS…..
AFTER DO SOME SEARCHING…
I FOUND OUT IT WAS A FRIEND I SPOKE TOO
ABOUT A YEAR AGO
IN A CHATROOM….
SO WE DECIDE TO MEET FOR COFFEE…
ON MONDAY….
THAT WAS SOOO COOL…..
WHAT AN INTERESTING PERSON….!!
BUT HE LEFT NOW …
WILL BE BACK IN A MONTHS TIME…
HE IS FROM SPAIN…
ON SUNDAY NIGHT…
I RECEIVED THIS SMS
FROM A FRIEND IN EGYPT….
WE LOST CONTACT FOR ABOUT 16 MONTHS..
AND OUT OF A SUDDEN..HERE HE IS AGAIN….
HE WANTS TO COME AND WORK IN SOUTH AFRICA…
SO LOOKING FOR A JOB FOR HIM HERE….
ON TUESDAY MORNING…
I GOT THIS PHONE CALL …
FROM A FRIEND OF MINE…
WHO STUDIED AFTER SCHOOL AT THE SAME
PLACE AS I DID…
THEY LIVING IN HOLLAND….
SO TUESDAY NIGHT ME, SHE AND HER HUSBAND
WENT FOR COFFEE….
WAS SO NICE TO SEE HER AGAIN…
WE ARE FRIENDS NOW FOR ..
22 YEARS….
AND REALLY LOVE HER WITH MY WHOLE HEART!!
SO THIS WAS MY WEEK WITH MY FRIENDS….
AND I LOVE EVERY MOMENT OF THAT…!!
MY FRIENDS ….
ARE VERY SPECIAL TO ME….
MY FRIENDS HERE…
OVER THE INTERNET….
OR WHEREVER…
I LOVE ALL OF THEM..!!

One response

  1. Sweet

     God Bless You Ilse!

    August 4, 2007 at 13:57

Leave a Reply

