I still believe in Fairies

A JABES CHRISTIAN..


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

LET’S BECOME A JABES CHRISTIAN…..
YOU CAN SAY TODAY:
” I WANT A LIFE WHICH CAN MAKE
A DIFFERENCE IN THIS WORLD…”
THAT IS POSSIBLE…
THEN U CAN PRAY THIS
SIMPLE PRAY….
BUT IT MUST COME FROM THE BOTTOM
OF YOUR HEART….
“I DON’T WANT TO CAUSE ANY
PAIN, TO ANYONE….
I WANT TO BRING JOY
AND HAPPINESS TO EVERYONE
AND MY LIFE HAVE TO BE A BLESSING TO ALL”

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

THE GIFT OF HEALING…
FORGIVENESS AND MIRICLES….
“I SEE THIS PROBLEMS…
IT IS AS BIG AS A MOUNTAIN….
BUT I KNOW U CAN CHANGE THAT…
AND I BELIEVE THAT U WILL CHANGE IT!:”
 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

IN MATTHEWS 9:36
WE READ…
HOW PEOPLE FOLLOWED JESUS…
HIS DECIPLES DIDN’T
LIKE THAT…
I THINK THEY DIDN’T REALLY
UNDERSTOOD EVERYTHING JESUS WAS DOING…
THAT I REALIST WHEN I DID MAKE A STUDY ABOUT
JUDAS…
BUT JESUS TOLD THEM…:
” I SEE SOMETHING ELSE,
I SEE THEY ARE LOST…
THEIR LIVES ARE WITHOUT ANY PURPOSE…
THEY ARE LIKE SHEEP WITHOUT A SHEPHARD..”
 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

WHEN THINGS GO BAD?..
IT’S EASY WHEN THINGS GO REAL BAD…
TO TURN U BACK UPON GOD…
WE MUST BE HONEST WITH GOD…
ABOUT EVERYTHING…
NOT ONLY THE BAD…
BUT THE GOOD ASWELL…
THEIR IS NOTHING MORE POWERFULL
THAN A PRAYER WITH PRAISE TO GOD!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

3 responses

  1. Sininen

    Yes, we can heal the world.
    I had trouble with space and been frustrated.
    But my blog is back but not translated yet.
    Have a nice weekend and Blessings…<3<3<3

    August 9, 2007 at 19:41

  2. Nick

    Another South African online! GREAT!
    Your blog is cool, maybe TOO busy but hey, each to their own🙂 Cya round ! 

    August 9, 2007 at 21:08

  3. Pau

     Hi Ilse darling, that was a beautiful blog, simply beautiful.  I don’t know if it’s just my space or my computer but Im getting very frustrated.  Today I couldn’t get into my space, I had to go through a friend to get into mine. And all these people seeing their space disappearing in front of their eyes, its really frustrating.  God is working on my patience right now, some days, I just want to delete and finish with it all. It’s hard to get into some spaces, some you can’t get in at all.  Anyway dear, it was nice to see you on Facebook, I was really surprised, most people from Spaces are there now.  I hope you have a great weekend dear and God bless you all.  Please say an extra prayer for me , I really need it right now,  Thanks.  Luvya, Pauline

    August 10, 2007 at 01:38

Leave a Reply

