I still believe in Fairies

what makes a woman special?


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 WHAT MAKES ME WEAK?
MY FEAR…
WHAT MAKES ME WHOLE?
MY GOD…
WHAT KEEPS ME UP AND RUNNING?
MY FAITH…
WHAT MAKES ME KIND-HEARTED?
THE FACT THAT I DON’T
THINK ABOUT MYSELF ALL THE TIME…
WHAT MAKES ME HONEST?
MY INTEGRITY…
WHAT KEEPS MY MIND FROM SIN?
MY SEARCH FOR WISDOM…
OUT OF WHAT I DID LEARN THE MOST?
OUT OF MY OWN FAULTS…
WHY CAN I KEEP MY HEAD HIGH?
MY PROUD NOT MY ARROGANCE…
WHAT IF I CAN’T  KEEP ON GOING?
THAT IS NEVER AND OPTION…
WHAT MAKES ME SUCCESSFUL?
MY COURAGE TO GET UP WHEN I FALL…
WHAT MAKES ME COMPETENT FOR EVERYTHING
I DO?
MY CONFIDENCE..
WHAT MAKES ME PRETTY?
MY EVERYTHING…
WHAT MAKES ME A WOMAN?
MY HEART…
WHO AM I?
I AM A WOMAN…
FOR BEAUTIFUL EYES…
LOOK TO THE GOOD IN OTHERS…
FOR BEAUTIFUL LIPS…
ONLY TALK GOOD ABOUT OTHERS…
FOR GRACE….
WALK WITH THE THOUGHT
THAT U NEVER ALONE!!

2 responses

  1. Pau

    Ilse, what a beautiful poem, did you write it, if so, dear Lord you are so talented.  I wish I only had a little bit of this talent.  I downloaded that messenger you know the one you sent in email, but I dont know what do do with it.  Have a great weekend dear Ilse and pray for me as I for you.  Luvya dear, Pauline 

    August 24, 2007 at 17:34

  2. Sininen

     If you’ll visit  my space, you’ll find something for you… <3<3<3

    August 25, 2007 at 21:12

Leave a Reply

