I still believe in Fairies

FRIENDSHIP WEEK..


 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

DO YOU KNOW THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN YOUR TWO EYES?

THEY BLINK TOGETHER…

THEY MOVE TOGETHER….

THEY CRY TOGETHER…

THEY SEE THINGS TOGETHER…

AND THEY SLEEP TOGETHER…

EVEN THOUGH THEY NEVER

SEE…

   
EACH OTHER…
 
Friendship should be just like that!!! Your aspiration is your motivation, your motivation is your belief,
your belief is your peace, your peace is your target, your target is
heaven. 
3 responses

  1. Delete52Mitch

     Wonderful sentiment. God bless you, dear lady. Best wishes from Alabama. Mitch

    September 7, 2007 at 00:22

  2. Sweet

     Ilse,
     I honestly and sincerely think this is the best post you’ve shared since I’ve met you. It’s simple, it’s sweet, it’s wise and true, it’s very clear and to the point, and quite well written. I’m not surprised at the quality of the sentiment, for I have been able to see for myself by what you share that the direction of your heart is a desire for the simple truth. Which in a multi-complicated world like ours is obscured and something we must seek in order to find. I have a quotation where the voice of Christ comforts those seeking him by saying "Be comforted, you would not be seeking me if you had not found me." – Pascal  – A paradoxical truth which marks the true truth seeker plainly. And he said to those willing to hear his reasoning and wisdom when he came, to the ture truth seekers,… "…blessed are your eyes for they see." 

    September 7, 2007 at 14:32

  3. Indiana

     beautiful poem I love it ilove u.. me

    September 8, 2007 at 08:11

Leave a Reply

