I still believe in Fairies

TELL JESUS….


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Who is Jesus Christ? 

  • He is the one and only Son of God
  • He is God
  • He is our Savior
  • He died on the cross for our sins
  • He will come again in power and glory
  • He is King of Kings and Lord of Lords
How can we know this wonderful Lord?  By asking Him into our hearts as our Savior and Lord.
Let us get to know Jesus Christ more and more.  How can we know Him?  One way is by spending time in His Word — the Bible.  

Another way is by spending time with Him in prayer.  So this week, instead of asking that you pray for something, our prayer request is this:  That you:

  • Tell Jesus you love Him each and every day
  • Spend time with Him throughout your week
  • Enjoy His presence in your life
Jesus loves you — and He loves to spend time with you.

4 responses

  1. n

    Ilse as ever you outdid yourself with this one, its beautiful my dear.  thanks for coming by, I appreciate it very much.  I had to do it this way.  Yes Jesus is the Son of God and our only hope, mine anyway.  Take good care dear friend,  luvya Venus. 

    September 10, 2007 at 22:27

  2. n

    Thanks so much Ilse, you are so kind, and by the way I love you too.  Venus 

    September 11, 2007 at 16:23

  3. Sweet

     hi Ilse. I’m kinda slacking off on my painting, but I am having fun visitng spaces…:) I love your post. I really like the picture too! When you visit my space next time Ilse, take a look at the comment my friend Aydee left me. It’s so sweet and cute! Love Ya Ilse. Take Care. Travel Safely My Friend!🙂

    September 12, 2007 at 12:21

  4. JENNALACEY

    HI ILSE, FOUND YOU THRU VENUS’ SITE LOVELY PICTURES HAGD 

    September 12, 2007 at 13:56

Leave a Reply

