I still believe in Fairies

TOO BLESSED…


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I’M TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED…
AND
TOO ANOINTED TO BE DISAPPOINTED..
I REFUSE TO BE DISCOURAGED…
TO BE SAD OR TO CRY…
 
I REFUSE TO BE DOWNHEARTED..
AND HERE IS THE REASON WHY:
I HAVE A GOD WHO IS ALMIGHTY;
WHO IS SOVEREIGN AND SUPREME,
I HAVE A GOD WHO LOVES ME..
AND I AM ON HIS TEAM…
HE IS ALL -WISE AND POWERFUL;
JESUS IS HIS NAME…
THOUGHT EVERYTHING ELSE IS CHANGEABLE,
MY GOD REMAINS THE SAME.
I REFUSE TO BE DEFEATED
MY EYES ARE ON MY GOD.
HE HAS PROMISED TO BE WITH ME…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

AS THROUGH THIS LIFE I TROD.
I AM LOOKING PAST MY CIRCUMSTANCES
TO HEAVEN’S THRONE ABOVE.
MY PRAYERS HAVE REACHED THE HEART OF GOD.
I AM RESTING IN HIS LOVE..
I GIVE THANKS TO HIM FOR EVERYTHING..
MY EYES ARE ON HIS FACE.
THE BATTLE IS HIS ; THE VICTORY IS MINE;
HE WILL HELP ME WIN THE RACE..
I REPEAT: “I’M TOO BLESSED TO BE STRESSED”

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

3 responses

  1. n

    Simply beautiful, you have so much talent my dear, I wish I only had a little bit to write, Im only good to write stories.  Go for the weekend, it will do you good. luvya and God bless you,  Venus

    October 17, 2007 at 20:06

  2. Beth

    Very beautiful.  Thank you for stopping by my space and signing my guest book.

    October 18, 2007 at 01:54

  3. Lili

    Dear sis Ilse…;o)
    Làst week I recieved suddenly some spiritual attacks out of nowhere… I feel véry lucky and bléssed I remembered the message you gave us here…It made me strong during the battle, I didn’t wanted to give the bad power the chance to rule over my life and my beloved once…That week I also found by ‘coinsidence’ a blinky wich was saying : Stressed spelled backwards is…DESSERTS…;o) … is that also a coinsidence or  what ??? hihihi
    Thanksss sis for all the good words and messages you leave behind….. for lots of people you can see !!!  
    Have a beautiful bléssed day and week….sweet thankfull greetings…your sis Lili…see ya…;o)…oxoxo

    October 22, 2007 at 10:34

Leave a Reply

