I still believe in Fairies

HALLOWEEN-SATANISM


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

HALLOWEEN….
HERE IN SOUTH AFRICA, WE DON’T REALLY CELEBRATE IT AS A SPECIAL OCCATION,
SOME TEENS WILL HAVE A PARTY, BUT THAT IS THAT…
WHICH IS SAD IN A WAY….
THE LITTLE KIDS MISS OUT ON IT…..!
AND IT SOUNDS LIKE A LOT OF FUN, WHEN I READ ABOUT THE  STORIES PEOPLE TELLING …
BUT…
FOR THE PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE IN SATAN…
AND BOW BEFORE HIM…
IT IS ONE OF THE BIGGEST EVENTS…
FROM THE 22-27 OCTOBER – PREPERATIONS FOR A BIG OFFERING (OF A HUMAN)
THE 28 OCTOBER –  IT IS A VERY HOLY DAY FOR EVERY SATANIS –
IS THE DATE OF THE OFFERING..(SO TODAY)!
THE 31 OCTOBER -ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT DAYS –
HAVE BLOOD AND SEXUAL RITUALS WITH DEMONS..
THEY ALSO HAVE ANIMAL AND HUMAN OFFERINGS…
THE HALLOWEEN CELEBRATIONS END ON THE 3RD OF NOVEMBER…
I POST THIS BLOG NOT TO BE NEGATIVE…
BUT TO ASK EVERY CHRISTIAN TO PRAY AGAINST THE WORK OF SATAN,
SPECIALLY ON THESE DATES….

7 responses

  1. Sweet

    I pray against the work of Satan everyday Ilse, because I have had the S. Cult bothering me for over 20 years. I never heard of any of the things you are saying about Halloween, except for the parties, but I believe that like those ugly pictures of girls on photobucket with bloody mouths, that is what it likely means to some people. All the blood cries out to God from where ever it be shed and God will reward murders their OWN ways, eventually. Till then all you can do is witness to the cries from the blood. No one I know worships the devil or Satan and actually my friends have always provided safe, quality fun for people of all ages during the Halloween season, and I met some of the best people I ever knew helping out with it too. I know for a fact that not all people use Halloween to worship Satan. But maybe all of our holidays have something wrong with them, Halloween to dress up to go get candy, Christmas to get dressed up to go get presents, Easter to get dressed up to go hunt for eggs and get more candy! There are a lot of people that are disgusted with the paganism embedded into the traditions of all our man made holidays. I don’t worship any kind of holiday, I think they are rather amusing at this point in my life actually. But who knows, maybe psychologically they are useful??? Maybe some people would be better off in their year after if they took a day to dress up and play a role, a princess, a fairy godmother, an angel,… I see a lot of those, seems like espeicially this year (kids get to hit up businesses before Halloween, so I already got to see a bunch). I heard Halloween was supposedly about November 1st being ‘All Saints Day’, that the goblins came out to try to scare the saints the night before. But I would like to read some more history of the Halloween,.. last year I read a lot of articles about the history of Christmas in December and I was just shocked.  I’m writing a song about it. How did you know about the Satan worship on Halloween??? Did you read about it somewhere? I’d like to read more about it too. It might help me with my blog about the S. Cult. If you can site any specific article to me about this Ilse, let me know….

    October 28, 2007 at 09:55

  2. n

    Hi Ilse, its so interesting to read, It’s so hard to imagine that some Satan worshippers would go into something like this.  Its hard to believe that people would worship Satan.  But I hope people read this, they will learn a few things. Iknow here its just for the kids and candy and yes too much celebration.  Anyway, it’s really cold here this morning, I got up in the dark, it makes it ever colder it seems,  I hope you have a great day today my friend.  Luvya,  Venus

    October 29, 2007 at 12:03

  3. Delete52Mitch

    Wow! Be sure to stay away from those Satanists! Much love from Alabama. Mitch

    October 30, 2007 at 05:35

  4. Greg

     
    Good evening,
    It would be nice if the United States did not make such a big ordeal out of Halloween.
    It amazes me how naive so many are of this time of year.
    The children love the treats and there is nothing wrong with that.
    But they should also know the origins and there meanings.
    Have a splendid week, Greg
     

    October 30, 2007 at 22:02

  5. fantastic

    I found your name on the home page of my blog and just wanted to say "hi" to you. I live in Texas in the USA and,from reading your blog,I see that you are a Christian. That is wonderful. I have been a Christian since I was a teenager and life has been quite an experience for me.  There is a key formula for all humans,if they will only apply it to their lives, that will give them peace,comfort,joy, and the assurance of being in Heaven when their life on Earth ends. That formula is "3:16". This is in reference to the three verses in the Holy Bible: John 3:16,17&18.For those who wondered why Jesus Christ  allowed himself to be tortured and executed on a cross over 2,000 years ago, those three verses makes the answer crystal clear. I usually work on Halloween night so I ignore what goes on on that day. That day is for Satan-not for me.I liked the story about the donkey. It gives hope and determination to anyone who has gone through a lot of rough times in their life. I think we all know someone who could benefit from reading that story.You can visit my blog anytime and leave comments. And my blogs are easy to read and may even bring a smile to your face. To improve your outlook, keep looking up (to God).               (((((((((((((( Doug ))))))))))))))     

    November 1, 2007 at 06:13

  6. eric

    Hello girl thank you for your passage, I am a gardener and I ecris poemes this space is on the theme of flowers but if you like the poesie I would give you my other blogs, I kiss(embrace) you
     sweet evening
     eric an angel

    November 1, 2007 at 19:24

  7. eric

    Hello girl thank you for your passage, I am a gardener and I ecris poemes this space is on the theme of flowers but if you like the poesie I would give you my other blogs, I kiss(embrace) you
     sweet evening
     eric an angel

    November 1, 2007 at 19:24

Leave a Reply

