I still believe in Fairies

THE CHOICE IS YOURS…!


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

THE CHOICE IS YOURS!!

“what should I do with JESUS?”

MATTHEW 27: 22 b

IF I WOULD ASK U TODAY

WHAT IS THE

BIGGEST QUESTION OF THE DAY…

SOME WIL SAY POLLUTION..

OTHER INFLATION…

SOME WILL SAY OLD PEOPLE…

BECAUSE

HOW WE GOING TO LOOK

AFTER THEM…,

THE YOUTH…..

SO WE CAN GO ON AND ON….

THESE QUESTIONS ARE

IMPORTANT

YES…

BUT THERE IS A ONE

MORE IMPORTANT

QUESTION…..

“WHAT ARE WE GOING TO DO

WITH JESUS?”

THIS IS NOT A NEW QUESTION…

IT WAS ASKED MORE

THAN 2000 YEARS AGO…

A LOT DEPEND ON YOUR

 ANSWER….

THE WRONG ANSWER

CAN MEAN THAT U LOSE

EVERYTHING THAT’S IMPORTANT…

NOT TO ANSWER

 IS TO REJECT CHRIST…

SOME PEOPLE SCREAM

WITH THEIR LIVES….

“TAKE HIM AWAY!”

OTHER PRAISE HIM….

AND CHOOSE HIM

AS KING OF THEIR LIVES…

THEY WIN PEACE, HAPPINESS

AND ETERNITY…

“YES JESUS, MY HEART CHOOSE

 U AS MY KING!”

3 responses

  1. Laverne

    I like this…I think people today, especially young people, should stop worrying about petty stuff and concentrate on what is really important such as having a relationship with Christ….I got such a shock yesterday when they said that they want to make Satanism a recognized religion…I mean, that would open the doors for so many bad things coming with that religion and their rituals.We need to make people aware of how great a relationship with the Lord is and not, like some people so, tell them what Christians do and not do….It is not about the religion, but about the relationship.

    November 16, 2007 at 15:22

  2. n

    Ilse, this is outstanding and so true. It’s so very well said, Most people don’t know between a relation with Christ and a religion, they don’t belong to gether. A religion you are born with it, Christ, is in your heart and that’s what makes you.  Today nothing surprises me anymore they talking about making Satanism a religion, and probably they will, there are many who worship the wrong God their eyes are shut and so are their hearts.  This was a good post, you are so talented.  Have a great evening my dear, luvya, xxVenus

    November 16, 2007 at 15:29

  3. Sweet

    Hi Here Ilse Dear Friend, Thnks for your visit to my blog. haven’t seen you on my space much lately. Looks like you are making lots of nice new friends, me too.🙂 My discs just arrived this morning from Fed Ex, my new operating system, actually my old one,  finally I’ll be able to get my PC back to the way it is suppsed to be and get the sound drivers back so my PC can carry a tune! LOL, probally next week I’ll reconfigure the set up, it’s a holiday week here for everyone, Thanks Giving day is on Thursday, it’s better to wait ’till after then to ask some one to help me who said they would… Your son? Is he your first on MySpace now??? I didn’t check out the space but saw the icon, I thought that might be your boy… I Hope You Have A great Week Ilse. Take care, travel Safely! By the way did you ever go on that travel thing yet, you said a couple of months ago you get to plan a trip, did you go yet or are still planning??? ♥ Hug.

    November 19, 2007 at 20:49

Leave a Reply

