I still believe in Fairies

FROM MY FRIEND JOHN ANDERSON


You are…

loved
honored
respected
treasured
adored
cherished
longed for and…
missed.

I love you,
 I long for you.

I long to see your love

 and adoration in your eyes.

 I long to feel the comfort

and peace of your loving arms.

I long

 to feel

the sensual passion of your kisses.

 I long to feel the love

and desire of your tender touch.

I long to swim in the warm,

gentle sea of your love,

 to be surrounded by it,

 to be enveloped in it,

to draw strength from it.

I long to

hold you close

and never let you go!!

( I HAVE THIS AWESOME FRIEND..)

 

One response

  1. n

    This is beautiful poem Ilse, how can anyone write like this, I only wish, and I love that picture it’s so nice.  I hope you are ok and have a great day, luvya dear, xxVenus

    December 5, 2007 at 12:44

Leave a Reply

