I still believe in Fairies

I KNOW NOW…


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket 

My love, I have tried with all my being
to grasp a form comparable to thine own,
but nothing seems worthy;

 

I know now why Shakespeare could not
compare his love to a summer’s day.
It would be a crime to denounce the beauty
of such a creature as thee,
to simply cast away the precision
God had placed in forging you.

Each facet of your being
whether it physical or spiritual
is an ensnarement
from which there is no release.
But I do not wish release.
I wish to stay entrapped forever.
With you for all eternity.
Our hearts, always as one.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

 

2 responses

  1. Magnolia

    Heel mooi Ilse……..

    December 8, 2007 at 09:31

  2. fantastic

    Thanks for the latest picture you left on my blog. They just keep getting better! I have noticed that you use the theme of love a lot in your blogs. Then I remember that the theme of love is the basis of Christmas. For you see, God loved the world so much that He sent His only son to teach humanity how to join Him in Heaven. My Christmas is filled with joy and love knowing that I am following the teachings of Christ and will someday be in Heaven to fulfill my final destiny! That makes living so much worth while! Have a Merry Christmas!<Doug>

    December 9, 2007 at 08:53

Leave a Reply

