I still believe in Fairies

I NEED A PRAYER FOR MY NIECE..


 

I NEED TO ASK U PLEASE

PRAY FOR MY NIECE….

HER NAME IS

“URSULA OPPERMAN”

SHE IS DIAGNOSED WITH

BRAIN CANCER FEW MONTHS

AGO…

THE LAST WEEK SHE RECEIVED

X-RAY TREATMENT….

SHE HAS SORES ALL OVER HER

LIPS AND THROAT….

SO CAN’T REALLY SWOLLOW

OR DRINK ANYTHING..

SHE IS TURNING

55 TOMORROW.

@ THE MOMENT HER

WEIGHT IS ABOUT

40 KG…

@ THIS STAGE SHE IS VERY

EMOTIONAL…

PLEASE PRAY FOR HER

SO THAT GOD CAN HEAL HER

BODY!

7 responses

  1. Nozee

    Dear Jesus,
             our only saviour,
                      please hear our humble prayers..

    May You be with Your child Ursula Opperman.
    May You bless her with the strength she needs.
    May she see the light you bring to this dark uncertainties of life.
    But may Your will always reign supreme.

    Amen

    December 9, 2007 at 12:17

  2. n

    Ilse I’m so sorry to hear such a bad news, it ‘s awful to be so sick, 55 is still so young.  My prayers will be with her my dear for the Lord to help her with her pain, He’s the only one who can do anything at this stage.  Hope you’re ok dear and no problems.  It’s Sunday morn here, I have to get ready for church soon, so take good care and try to have a great day.  God bless you,  luvya,  Venus 

    December 9, 2007 at 14:18

  3. ♥♥♥♥♥___♥♥♥♥♥

    Thanks for the unknown person!! i really appreciate that a lot!

    December 9, 2007 at 15:51

  4. Sweet

    I was just looking for a story, but apparently I misplaced my book or it walked off, which I don’t know. but I wanted to share with you the gist of a story about a man who was healed from a desperate brain cancer condition against all hope. Fiath comes by hearing you know, and I am a true believer that God CAN heal anything and God WILL heal anything and all it takes is powerful prayer. I like focus my prayers in the thankful sense that the answer to the prayer request is a given. I believe it is important not to pray without hope, yet this story I heard of it was doubtful in all but the person asking for prayer for her husband who was twice raised up out of a completely vegetative brain dead state for which the doctors had no hope and the congregation praying for the man were not all that sure about themselves. God’s power is so awesome and there nothing that is too hard for God, praying: "Thank You God for healing this condition, Thank You Jesus for healing URSULA OPPERMAN. I know that nothing is too hard for you, thank you for this healing." Is a very powerful kind of prayer. And if your niece is feeling down I would pass this idea onto her also because spending an hour praying this way can do wonders for oneself. It makes you feel fantastic to pray "Thank you , thank you, nothing is too hard for you God, I put this on you, thank you for taking this away from me. Thank you!" Scientists have found prayer works, it works over vast distances, it works whether the people praying know they person they are praying for, and it works whether or not the person being prayed for knows they are being prayed for. So when you make a conscious request and praying in this spirit of knowing nothing is too hard for God, just think of how much more powerful of prayer that it. God Speed Your Prayers And Those Of Others For Your Niece. Peace, Love and Healing to Your Loved One, a Christmas Miracle to You and Your Family Ilse!
    The words I love you seem to work the same way. When I was going through a very rough time with one of my loved ones and I got involved to see if I could help, I spoke often with my loved ones about what was going on. It seemed like we were constantly saying "I love you. I love you.", on the phone and talking often and I noticed that this had a really good, healing effect on me. Positive words like I LOVE YOU and THANK YOU have a very positive effect on people’s bodies and minds, they can help to facilitate the kind of miracles you seek. God Bless.

    December 9, 2007 at 17:21

  5. Tom

      Hi my friend !!!
     It was so nice to hear from you,
     thanks so much for dropping by !
     I will keep your niece in my prayer that she may be
     giving strength, hope and love from God’s healing touch .
     
     Wishing you my dear friend a safe and wonderful week !!!
     

    December 10, 2007 at 02:24

  6. fantastic

    Thanks for the Angel you sent my way. When I get to Heaven,I first want to have a long talk with God and then I want to catch up with so many people I have met on Earth. I’ll be looking forward to meeting you there. I had a dream the other night about Heaven. In my dream,Heaven was not a planet that you could go to in a rocket ship. In fact,it was in a alternate reality that no human could reach on their own. And Heaven was so big, it took up an entire galaxy. And,in my dream,Heaven reached out to so many planets that the human mind could not grasp how big it really is. And Heaven is expanding at an enormous rate that only God can determine the size it will eventually be. That was some fantastic dream! Maybe,just maybe,God was giving me a quick glimpse as to what to expect. That would be one WOW factor. Have a great day!!          <<<<<< Doug >>>>>>

    December 10, 2007 at 03:04

  7. Sininen

    Prayers and Angels are with her

    December 10, 2007 at 06:18

Leave a Reply

