I still believe in Fairies

THINKING OF HIM…


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Thinking of him..

how can i forget

the way you smiled,

 the way you talked

 with your eyes
your sweet voice

is stillalive in my ears,

 though today

you stay so far from the eyes

i can still smell you

in my breath,

and feel your warmth

on my chest
the moments we spent

 lying over each other

on the grass were the best

you will be my man

you had vowed,

on the sunny day

in my arm
you will never part

you promise,

and wont cause

me any harm

but today

i am lonely once again,

surrounded

by your precious

memories
you left

when all alone

i will be you

knew well,

and left for me

. here and there

 only worries

a baby

you will give me

as a token you had

promised
The days

our body were two

in fact but in one soul
what i got in your love

and what was it

that i missed
my brain

i find in a turmoil

when i go through

the days we kissed

I still long

for the moment

i enlaced you, 

the warmth

of your heavy breath

feel i still over my cheeks

and neck
the kisses

which were at first tender
and became passionate,

 sensual

 and desiring later

the curves of your body,

i admired

like in a dream
the touch of yours

which rendered

me supreme

your heartbeats

which were counted

only for me
and my every breath

which were taken

only for you
never shall

i ever forget whatsoever

happens to me
you were,

are,

 and will be

what you were for me

will you ever be

in my arms,

to quench

the thirst of this heart?
will i ever see you

again

before i leave this world

to part??

 

2 responses

  1. Dallas

    This is very nice. 🙂  HUGS

    December 14, 2007 at 17:02

  2. n

    Wow Ilse, I never saw that one, I wonder who is so special, this is beautiful, really beautiful, the background and everything, really wonderful.  Someone is lucky that you would write something so wonderful for him.  luvya,  xxVenus

    December 16, 2007 at 03:50

Leave a Reply

