I still believe in Fairies

AFTER I’M GONE..


Photobucket
Don’t weep for me after I’m gone
I know i’m leaving you all behind
 

Don’t weep for me after I’m gone
You know I’m going to my resting place
 

Don’t weep for me after I’m gone
You know where I’m going is a beautiful
place

Don’t weep for me after I’m gone
You know our heavenly father will take good care of me

Don’t weep for me after I’m gone
You know some day we’ll meet again

Don’t weep for me after I’m gone
You know I loved you all in a very special way
 

Don’t weep for me after I’m gone
Just look up in the sky and smile at me.
 

7 responses

  1. Dallas

    Awwwww This is so sweet! Sad and full of love.ūüôā
     
    HUGS

    January 25, 2008 at 20:32

  2. Denny

    very beautiful ,,    i`v showed one`s how to smile when their end was near and they have showed me that it`s ok  for them to leave with out a tear, a beautiful poem  that say`s so much with a smile to them as i look up.    thank you,, denny

    January 26, 2008 at 02:52

  3. dawn

    feels that emotions are unruly and often don’t respond readily at our attempts at controlling them.although i know 100% people are born and 100% people die, i cannot help but feel sorrow at this very permanent, wide gulf. Death of a loved one is definitely one of the worst sufferings, but yeah, in accepting it one surrendersūüôā Communion to me is like a drop of water into the ocean— & because i am nothing— i become everything

    January 26, 2008 at 09:18

  4. Greg

     
    Your hair looks great. It’s always fun to do something nice for ourselves.
     
    For now we are here at this stopping off place.
     
    Have a very nice weekend,
     
    Greg
     

    January 26, 2008 at 15:23

  5. Lili

    Helowa my dear worried sis …;o)
    hahaha…you thought I was off the planet…well….sometimes I wish I could fly away of this planet, but my Life is in the hands of our heavely Father so…No, lucky I’m still on earth…;o) and yess now I’m fine again, but awhile ago I had some innr fights…You know how that goes…I did’nt ask for the inner feelings even not the thoughts…probably I had a weak spot so satan attacked me badly…for a moment it looked like he wanted to control me, and that was a v√©ry bad feeling…I stayed close by our Father, I asked Jesus to prot√©ct me and all the people nearby, cause they too felted my struggle !!!!….Years ago¬†I had a verry strange expirience with powers from the outside¬†during a prayer session where a young African lady was under the attack of satan… I couldn’t face how she was struggling whole by her own, so I went to her, I took her hand and started to pray…now what happened…I felted how satan wanted to come in me, owww it was a terrifying feeling, I felted I was going to shake and I didn’t want that…so I prayed with all what was in me….than I felted how the young lady came to rest, also I felted how the rest came upon me….It was a moment I learned that it is v√©rry dangerous to¬†face satan in a struggle…I ‘m thankful to our Father that he protected me…I went to the lady in naivity , because I couldn’t see her struggling in her pain whole alone…Now I know that¬†in those kind of situations you have to be v√©ry¬†careful or satan goes from one to the other !!! Our Father¬†saw my heart and Love for this lady so he protected me in my naivity…The power of satan is not to underestimate !!!!
    So but right now¬†there’s again peace and rest in my soul…I had a great week, monday shopping with our daughter, that was really funny ! hahaha…Tuesday I helped a good friend who’s a schoolteacher¬† with her class of children about 3 years old on a day out…that’s always fun¬†…Wednesday I had to take care of all my homework that was waiting for me¬†in peace¬† hihihihi ;o) and thurs-and friday I always need to take care of our little grandson Jack….
    So yeah I had a great week as reward after the big fight¬† !! Now I have my second cold of this new year, ¬†probably from one of the little children at school….I always take colds over from them ..hahaha…yeah well, somebody has to take them over, no ???? hahaha…
    My dearest sweet sis….I read your logs, who are beautiful pearls to read time and time again ! I saw your beatiful pictures tooooo yeah yeah¬† !!! For¬† years I had short hear it’s much easyer to take care …since last year¬†I letting it ¬†grow, lot of people say I look younger, and because I ‘m reaching the 50 …..wooooow that sounds old hahaha….I leave it like this and see how long I can handle it…cause if there’s one thing in me which is v√©ry stubbern …than that’s my hair …;o) Today I spended some time in the garden….. did my wash and iron…Tomorow I’m home alone …hahaha…yes like in the movie¬†;o) No, than I will put something on our space, make my soulmate a spiritual breakfast…I will meet her again in two weeks for about two weeks…so that is going to be fun again !!! And after all that… I probably work on my music tomorrow..
    Sooo my dear …..,¬†you are well updated again how your sis is doing far away in the little country Belgium…Today we had a beautiful sunny day, and I hearded that it is going to stay like that for awhile…I saw that little green leaves are already comming out and I hearded some birds this morning, so that means spring is on his way ! Yippiajajeee …..Although my body is not feeling well, my spirit does ;o)
    And with this good joyful spirit I wish you my dear dear friend and sis a fantastic blessed weekend too !
    Ow I know it is tooo late… but give my b√©st birthday wishes to your sun will you ?
    You look greattttt sis, take good care….I remember what you wrote about ‘Love ‘…….;o)
    Sweet sis, from heart to heart, from human to human, from woman to woman, from sister to sister I ‘m v√©rry glad that I can say to you with whole my heart; I Love you !!! Take good care, thanksxxxxx for your sweet little foorprints you leave behind on our space…you’re a wonderful person !!!
    Loooots of Love and w√†rm friendly blessed greetings from your litlle sis Lili…;o) oxoxoxoxo
    NB: Can, may I translate¬†that log of yours ¬†sis, and may I put it on¬†our side¬†too for the people here, it is such a great messsage to think over ! I will wait to hear from you….;o)

    January 26, 2008 at 19:56

  6. Petra

    I will say to everybody before I leave my body … celebrate!!! make a party…¬†it was nice to meet everyone, but now it is over¬†and the persons¬†who will stay must be celebrate life. Something like that.. I hope my English is enough to you to understand me haha.. Volgende keer dan in het nederlands… Dikke knuffel en veel liefs, Petra

    January 27, 2008 at 20:51

  7. Petra

    I will say to everybody before I leave my body … celebrate!!! make a party…¬†it was nice to meet everyone, but now it is over¬†and the persons¬†who will stay must be celebrate life. Something like that.. I hope my English is enough to you to understand me haha.. Volgende keer dan in het nederlands… Dikke knuffel en veel liefs, Petra

    January 27, 2008 at 20:51

Leave a Reply

