I still believe in Fairies

From someone close 2 my heart


Photobucket
You are my heart, my hope, my help,
The passion that is me,
The whole of which I am a part,
My peace, my ecstasy.
You are my future, present, past,
My ship, my sail, my ocean,
The wind that brings me home again,
The home for every motion.
You live within me, yet I am
Without you all alone.
With you I am full of light;
Without you I am stone.
Is this foolish? Yes, perhaps,
But also it is true.
I think of life as something I
Can spend with only you.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A friend is someone we turn to,

when our spirits need a lift,

A friend is like a four leaf clover,

hard to find but lucky to have.

A friend is someone who walks in,

when the whole world has walked out.

That’s why you my friend are my best friend.

    `•.¸(¨`•.•´¨)
.*`•.¸.•´* (¨`•.•´¨) *
.(¨`•.•´¨). *`•.¸.•´
. *`•.¸.•´ * *. * . *
___00000___00000 *.
__0000000_0000000. * .. *
__000000000000000. * *
___0000000000000 * . * . * … * .*
____00000000000 * .
______0000000 * .
________000 * . . * …
_________0* . * .

* . * .. ** .. * . * . *
this is so beautiful down here Ilse lRood hartve

 
( i received this poems
from a very special friend of mine)

5 responses

  1. Greg

     
    A very nice email indeed.
     
    Have a wonderful week,
     
    Greg
     

    February 3, 2008 at 21:13

  2. n

    Very nice poem, love it and love what you did with the background, its beautiful. xxxluvya

    February 3, 2008 at 21:31

  3. n

    Very nice poem, love it and love what you did with the background, its beautiful. xxxluvya

    February 3, 2008 at 21:32

  4. Dallas

    Beautiful poem angel! Thank you for sharing! Have an awesome week!
    HUGS

    February 3, 2008 at 23:27

  5. michelle

    Wow Isla
    I love this poem its so beautiful
    Just popped across to send some love your way
    Hope this finds you happy and well
    TAke care now sweetheart
    Love and hugs
    SHelly xxx

    February 4, 2008 at 17:39

Leave a Reply

