I still believe in Fairies

LIFE…LIVE IT..


Photobucket

LIFE!! Life is beautiful. it should be lived at all costs! we find happiness, laughter, sorrows, tears, heartaches, deep blows, jilts,BETRAYAL,  despite all that i find that LIFE is still beautiful…. I accept that at some turns of our life we find it difficult to cope with some kind of a situation, and sometimes get so much depressed with life that we say we wish to end this life, whats the use of being alive……. but after some time we regret having said so and we once again start enjoying this life the way it is!!!…….we then realise that pains and heartaches are for short durations be it tough and killing at the moment it hurts, despite that  life is to be lived and enjoyed each minutes, say each second, every lapse of a moment is precious and should be LIVED….. ASK IT WITH THE PERSON WHO IS SICK AND IS TO BREATH OUT HIS LAST BREATH…… HE IS THE BETTER PLACED TO SAY HOW WONDERFUL IS THIS LIFE WE ARE LIVING…. AND THAT DYING PERSON HOW FAR IS LONGING TO BE BACK TO LIFE TO LIVE IT ONCE MORE……
So friends enjoy life with all that it gives, tears or laughter, accept all and you will find life more beautiful to live it………………­………
We human beings have only one life to live; then why not celebrate and enjoy it? All of us are born with valuable gifts to make our lives happy; but we hardly make use of their full potential. If only we realise this, all of us can enjoy life.
Our domain is the present. Let us not allow ourselves to drift into the past, nor should we avoid the realities of the moment by thinking about the future.We know we cannot change the past, but we can ruin the present if  we are not careful. So let us not squander the precious little lifetime given to us by feeling sorry for the past that NEVER returns, or worrying about the future that is UNCERTAIN. Let us try to optimise joy in our lives by focusing on the here and now.
Joyful moments can make a lifetime of happiness; their memories can create a heaven on earth.REMEMBER, we have only one chance to live the happy life of a unique human being and NOBODY gets a second chance!!
THEN WHY NOT CHOOSE TO LIVE A JOYFUL LIFE, AS LONG AS WE LIVE!
Photobucket

Wishes & Prayers

 

How much I wish I could be with my friend right now,

hurting so,

my own heart breaks as your breaks,

tears I shed for you and all your heartache.

My arms long to comfort you,

my voice to bring you peace.

Sometimes we must trust to a higher and stronger force than our own,

believing His love will carry us through.

And so I now find I must now do as I cannot be with you

I must trust God with your care,

heart,

mind,

body and soul.

I might not be able to fly to you,

but my heart is with with you still.

 

by Dallas Sieck

~*~

This is something I just wrote for a friend who hurts now very much. I hope she knows many people are thinking of her right now and sending much love, many prayers, and best wishes her way.

God Bless

HUGS

This is a blog one of my best friends

wrote for me…!!

and i really appreciate that..!

Photobucket

 

Thanks a lot for all the messages i still receive

in connection with my dad..

He is stable at the moment…

but not out of danger, so we as a family

still need u prayers! 

He is really very ill…


Photobucket

4 responses

  1. n

    Ilse dear its a beautiful and heartwarmaing blog, I hope everything will be fine with your father and your friend’ s pain will go away.  In a way we all have our own pain to carry, I will keep praying for you and your family xxxluvya dear, Venus

    February 15, 2008 at 18:56

  2. Dallas

    Wonderful! Life should be lived! 🙂 People should feel loved. You are and you are still deep within my heart and prayers.
     
    HUGS!

    February 16, 2008 at 00:46

  3. DÜDENBAŞI

    My Dear Ilse!!!
    That is very nice talk "….If only we realise this, all of us can enjoy life.
    Our domain is the present. Let us not allow ourselves to drift into the past, nor should we avoid the realities of the moment by thinking about the future.We know we cannot change the past, but we can ruin the present if  we are not careful. So let us not squander the precious little lifetime given to us by feeling sorry for the past that NEVER returns, or worrying about the future that is UNCERTAIN. Let us try to optimise joy in our lives by focusing on the here and now.
    Joyful moments can make a lifetime of happiness; their memories can create a heaven on earth………."
    My to take great care
    I know your in warm heart
    My Angel
    I can not to tell as your
    I am’nt writing to english
    You were to tell my feeling
    I did’nt to be mistaken
    I happy for meet you
    with you my heart
    See you all time
    Take care!!!
    Happy stay!!!

    February 16, 2008 at 09:33

  4. Sininen

    Blessings, Angels, Love <3<3<3

    February 17, 2008 at 11:03

Leave a Reply

