I still believe in Fairies

THANK YOU


Photobucket

Thank you for the  healing,
Health, wealth, hunger, all the goods of Earth,
All that we inherited at birth,
Need, joy, love, pain, grief, desire, feeling.
Know that we are grateful for our being,
Singing silent praises in our hearts,
Giving in the temples of our arts
Invocations to the act of seeing.
Vain though it may be to think you’re hearing,
In us there is an ancient urge to speak,
Not for any answers that we seek,
Glad just to converse—like love, like breathing.

Photobucket

 

my dad was discharge from hospital today!

thank for all u prayers…

my sister will get her results tmw morning..

 

Photobucket

6 responses

  1. Romeo

    YIPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    I am so pleased…………yipppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    love ~R~

    February 19, 2008 at 20:00

  2. Romeo

    Your Sister will be fine………….we have the best Doctors in the world
    Wait and see………….  Miracles happen to those that believe
     I’m Sending her love  hope and special wishes
    love ~R~

    February 19, 2008 at 20:08

  3. Romeo

    JUST SENDING
                            ╔╗                                               ║║╔═╦╦╦═╗                         ║╚╣║║║║╩╣                        ╚═╩═╩═╩═╝
                         000000___00000                    00000000_0000000                    0000000000000000                      00000000000000                         00000000000                             00000                                 0                                                  ╔╗                                               ║║╔═╦╦╦═╗                         ║╚╣║║║║╩╣                        ╚═╩═╩═╩═╝                        ♥~ROBERT~♥

    February 19, 2008 at 20:14

  4. Delete52Mitch

    What wonderful verse — in rhyme, no less! Great news about your day. Much love and best wishes from Alabama. Mitch

    February 20, 2008 at 01:12

  5. n

    Hi Ilse, so glad your dad is out of the hospital, this is such a great news. I just got home tonight, I had tons of real mail and email , but I have been on the train since early this morn and I’m really tired, I guess bed wont be late for me tonight, take good care my friends, I’m back, will be visiting more often. xxxluv, Venus

    February 20, 2008 at 02:29

  6. DÜDENBAŞI

    I hope your sister will discharge from hospital at few time!
    Gerda will be fine.
    My prayers for your sister and you.
    Stay happy!!! loves

    February 20, 2008 at 09:21

Leave a Reply

