I still believe in Fairies

AN E MAIL FROM ONE OF MY LADIES


PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket
I RECEIVED THIS E MAIL LAST NIGHT
FROM A LADY WORKING
@ ONE OF THE BRANCHES…

My Dear Ilse….

 

Thank you so much for everything…

            Thank you for believing in me,when I had doubts about myself.

                        Thank you for seeing the potential in me, if it wasn’t for you I would’nt have had the confidenance that I have about myself.  

I am not saying that I CAN, but I am saying I WILL,

                        I will do what it takes to make you proud, never let you down and prove that I can  

I will try my BEST with all that I have to do what is being expected of me.

Dankie vir alles my “dolla”,  

May God bless you in everything that you do, May all your wishes come true. 

This I promise………….

            If there is  a situation I cannot solve“ ek klim op die fone en ek bell vir jou”

            If  I am experiencing problems, I sent an email en ek Cc die julle world.

            If there is more training that I must do with you I will be more than willing to listen.

 

Thank You for caring..  

Sorry for all the trouble I have put you through and all the disappointment I have caused BUT for now I know I have had a awesome mentor.

 

Liefde

Matilda

( SHE STUDIED ENGINEERING, BUT COULDN’T FIND WORK IN THAT FIELD)

 

6 responses

  1. Delete52Mitch

    Wow! You must be proud. God bless you both!

    March 12, 2008 at 04:27

  2. Purple

    hi dear,
     
    is she a friend? or a daughter,
    I don’t understand…
     
    love…

    March 12, 2008 at 08:08

  3. n

    This is nice to receive acknoledgement for what you do for people, even though we never ask for anything, it makes your heart sing with joy.  That was a great blog my friend. xxluvya Venus

    March 12, 2008 at 15:21

  4. n

    Ilse, I didn’t know you were a motorcycle junkie lol.  it’s nice to know.  Im ok, dear, but I will be much better soon,  hope you are doing good too and your family.  Hope you have a great night dear friend, xxluvya, Venus

    March 12, 2008 at 19:34

  5. Romeo

    ¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸
    .. * . (\ *** /) * . *.*.*..*.*..*.*..* .* . * ( \(_)/ ) * * . Have a Fantastic Week.* . * (_ /|\ _) . * . ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥.* . * . /___\ * . . * . * . *.*. * .¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸
    ╔╗║║╔═╦╦╦═╗*. . *║╚╣║║║║╩╣* * * ╚═╩═╩═╩═╝.*.*
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ яσвєят

    -:¦:-♥-:¦:Huggies:¦:-♥-:¦:-                  () ()                   ( ‘.’ )                 (")_(")  
    -:¦:-♥-:¦:Robert :¦:-♥-:¦:-
    [audio src="http://npkpublic.free.fr/Sons/01.%20Pretenders%20-%20I'll%20Stand%20By%20You.mp3" /]
    http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXfC1Ljd07VaHn4MkB0qgeg40YjEmO30-PDB8zo_Dwfe9m6whW0EFu0pfr4pm4ddZBAhttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXcoizIWl_7ShuUmw6lmwoX5Ce__vdaSBhKN8qx9nGkHP2oMbVdnOSGfoKA7m7QJqdghttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXfdpPz8et8OQnkKgTzXPav0jPMBhUQ6qPrZM6-QIb9NEqwPfiUm46SQikyuJtdWmgUhttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXdEb_hdzQkZ4iuoadE98R6XtLWZc1S7Hl393BbNarm-ZJ3bJYgzPjjHFjhJWKZGq1ghttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXf_2sfU2qohMXkQ3bQasVzZb-RQtfwhpL867-JjCA2t-3YCRowuOt4K2be9LnAguTIhttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXfGHCMhyy4kOWdWqzUDSH33TIVerX3yxkVl7CpE6DUROSR1NSAWrQWUZAM5jwLn37M
    [audio src="http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/1/18/661118/08-Daniel%20Beddingfield%20%20Never%20gonna%20leave%20your%20side.mp3" /]
    ¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸

    March 12, 2008 at 21:21

  6. JENNALACEY

    HI ILSE, GEE CANT HARDLY SEE MY WORKDS AGAINST THIS BACKGROUND . THX FOR THE VISITS HAGD XXXX

    March 12, 2008 at 22:37

Leave a Reply

