I still believe in Fairies

I REMEMBER


Photobucket
I remember the day we metI remember it all too well

and always will…!!
Photobucket

A BEAUTIFUL SONG FROM MY DARLING

GOODBYE VENICE GOODBYE

Photobucket

REMEMBER TO….

 Live Simply.

Love Generously.

Care Deeply.

Speak Kindly.

Leave the Rest to God.” 

HAVE AN AWESOME, FANTASTIC WEEK!!

Photobucket

I remember how we started

And I remember how it ended

I remember how it feels with

Your lips touching mine

I remember what it’s like in your arms

I remember what you told me

I remember what I promised

I remember the years we spent together

I remember all our tears, every time u had to go

I remember those pictures of us

I remember you used to wait

and never complained

I remember what you said to me

I remember how much it gave me joy,

I remember asking wondering why

I remember our last kiss

I remember you walking away

I remember my life being sucked out

I remember my heart going with you

I remember all the happiness you gave me

I remember…

5 responses

  1. Al's

    Very touching and heart rending.

    April 14, 2008 at 02:40

  2. Dallas

    Very beautiful angel. I pray you have a wonderful and very peaceful week.:)
    HUGS
    Dallas

    April 14, 2008 at 03:00

  3. Purple

    very very beautiful,
    really awesome!!!!
    big hug for u my sissy,
    keep those reminders in heart and soul…xxx

    April 14, 2008 at 06:55

  4. Angel eyes

    such a wonderful tribute to a friend  angel eyes

    April 14, 2008 at 14:20

  5. Pau

    Very nice words here, such a nice tribute to a loved man.  Have a great evening my friend,  love you, xxPauline

    April 14, 2008 at 15:35

Leave a Reply

