I still believe in Fairies

HAPPINESS


Photobucket 

Sadness have strikes me

 

I fought harder and harder
To get the happiness back
I weeps frequently
I smiles frequently
Happiness is what I want in return
I wore masks thousand times
I pretend and it hurt
Having him to take off my mask
To reveal the truth out of me
Gave me a happiness
 
My heart is shattered

 

I grabbed a broom to gather it together
I cries
Trying to glue my heart all together
 

 

Brought me closer to happiness once again.

Photobucket

6 responses

  1. Al's

    Another beautiful post, Ilse.

    April 18, 2008 at 03:55

  2. Stevy

    Ilse, so beautifully written.  I have not experienced what you have, maybe i never will.  That said, I know I, and  all the legions of your  friends, are holding your hands.  We’re with you you in spirit.   Love   Steve   

    April 18, 2008 at 03:59

  3. Dallas

    Very beautiful! Wishing my angel a most precious and peaceful weekend!!
    HUGS
    Dallas

    April 18, 2008 at 05:58

  4. Purple

    everdearest friend,
    beautiful but sad,
    wish I could give you a big hug and have a real talk with you,
    just 2 make you feel better,
    thanks alot for the birthdaywishing you send me, dear,
    u r always there and so sweet,
    lots of love from me 2 u…xxx

    April 18, 2008 at 06:05

  5. Angel eyes

    your words are so lovely and expressive and i thank God i have you for a fiend  angel eyes

    April 18, 2008 at 09:23

  6. p

    It seems that you and I have something in commun.
    I have been wearing a mask for so long, but it’s so
    hard to take it off, some just wont let me get rid of it.
    That was a nice blog, funny I was starting on one, about
    the same subject, lol.  Have a great evening. Hugs, Georgie

    April 18, 2008 at 13:24

Leave a Reply

