I still believe in Fairies

THE PURPOSE OF LIFE


life
Everyone is born for a purpose to be,
You may never see it, or never know.
Each life no matter its length,
That existence has meaning to some.
A minute, an hour, or for years to come,
Time doesn’t matter for the life that’s begun.
We touch maybe only one soul,
Or we may share our soul to many.
Each breath of life brings something to some,
Life is simply a moment in time.
A time determined not by minutes or hours,
But by the purpose for which the life began.
Each heart beat you hear or feel,
Is the touch of whatever purpose is near.
Question not why it began or ended,
Look to the purpose it gave to someone.

Photobucket

6 responses

  1. Nozee

    theses are words of the wisevery wise

    April 21, 2008 at 05:08

  2. Angel eyes

    just wonderful sand very true words  angel eyes

    April 21, 2008 at 08:59

  3. p

    Very wise words indeed, I often wonder
    what was my purpose, I wll find out someday.
    Have a good day dear, Hugs,. 

    April 21, 2008 at 10:41

  4. Sininen

    We have purpose for sure.
    I tried to write message 2 days ago, didn’t succeed, I guess.. Had problems with computer.
    But I’ve read all of your words.
    Blessings and hugs <3<3<3

    April 21, 2008 at 16:56

  5. r

    ahhhhhhh my friend…..what a loving and caring heart you have. I agree that we werer created with a purpose and
    we will never truly be happy or find peace until we understand just what that purpose is. I believe taht life can only
    be appreciated when we understand just how precious it is and how fleeting it can be. Its not measured much by the
    quanity but rather the quality. After all it takes only a moment to touch someones life for ever.  As always my friend
    love your posts

    April 21, 2008 at 20:07

  6. Al's

    I have been negligent in that I failed to stop by yesterday, I humbly apologize.  As always Ilse you have a wonderful blog.  Stay sweet!
    Hugs,
    Al

    April 22, 2008 at 02:34

Leave a Reply

