I still believe in Fairies

I SAW A BUTTERFLY TODAY


butterfly
                                                            I saw a Butterfly Today
 
 
  I saw a butterfly today
Small and green with no wings
Crawling into shadowshiding from a world

who ignores it’s subtle beauty
Afraid to never be noticed…appreciated

 

I saw a butterfly today
Camoflauged and shielded in self-made walls
Neglecting the world of it’s gentle touch
Afraid to be met with a forceful hand

I saw a butterfly today
Wings new and fresh
Excited with exhileration
Facing a world with new courage
Knowing it can not be harmed

I saw a butterfly today
Blue and gold streaked the sky
embracing the sunlight’s rays
Fluttering around my head
Carring my heart on her flight

I saw MYSELF  today ..

 

 
 Butterfly
 The most happiest of all…….

Happiness is the most important
thing for you to achieve in your life
Happiness can not be gained
It is earned by your heart
Happiness can be found
When you are close to God and obeying his words
Happiness can be found
When you show your kindness to others
Happiness can be found
When you are nice to those you hate
Happiness can be found
When you help others
Happiness are the love and kindness
And learn to enjoy what ever comes along
Happiness is not far away from you
It is close to you heart
Happiness is serving God for all eternity
and once you fulfilled your wish
then you are the most happiest of all…

Butterfly

MY WISH FOR U TODAY…IS A LOT OF HAPPINESS!!

3 responses

  1. p

    Very well said, it’s wonderful, it’s really late here,
    it’s past my bedtime by now, will be tired tomorrow,
    but I enjoy my time alone and someday happiness,
    so I hope you have a great day my friend,  today,
    love, Pauline xxx

    May 2, 2008 at 04:33

  2. Sininen

    Thank you for roses..
    I put them to album with a friend of us <3<3<3

    May 2, 2008 at 07:49

  3. Angel eyes

    just wonderful dear friend and true it is in treating others well that we can oftem find joy  angel eyes

    May 2, 2008 at 10:26

Leave a Reply

