I still believe in Fairies

FOR MY NET FRIENDS


friends 
Net Friends I type my appreciation for you
On the computer screen
Never will you truly know
Just how much you mean
Some may say it’s crazy
But I don’t really care
They could never understand
all that we have shared
All the thoughts you’ve share with me
Felt like you were here
Always with a open heart
And an open ear
I never had to wonder
If you truly care
Because when I turn on my computer
You words are always there

Photobucket

I HAVE SOME REALLY SPECIAL FRIENDS

 IN MY SPACE..

U KNOW WHO U ARE!!

THANKS FOR

U VISITS, COMMENTS AND MESSAGES

 AND I LOVE U WITH ALL MY HEART!

 Photobucket

7 responses

  1. Al's

    Ilse,
    You just take care of you for now.  Stay sweet.
    Hugs,
    Al

    May 5, 2008 at 03:56

  2. None

    Sweet Ilse,I just left a comment and realized you had posted another blog.  :- )  KEEP LOVINGKeep loving because of.Keep loving in spite of.Keep loving when to love is most difficult.Keep loving when you have no strength.Keep loving because Jesus loves you         in good times and bad      on mountain tops, in valleys.            When all else fails,              Keep on loving.            ~~~~~ Anita Corrine Donihue, When I’m on My KneesA friend loveth at all times…Proverbs 17:17

    May 5, 2008 at 04:12

  3. Sininen

    You are so dear…<3<3<3
    Thank you for a comment.. and one beautiful door which is always open.

    May 5, 2008 at 05:41

  4. Angel eyes

    Ilse dear friend  you are such a treasure dear treasures in earhten vessels  angel eyes

    May 5, 2008 at 09:58

  5. r

    Well my friend its people like you that make it not only worth while but pleasureable coming in here
    to visit. Your probably the sweetest and most caring person i have had the pleasure of meeting in here.
    thanks so much for taking your time to be who you are to all of us.

    May 5, 2008 at 14:09

  6. p

    So nicely said, but I understand that
    some gets closer, and some you may
    never know.  Ilse darling, I have known
    you a long time and you mean a lot to me,
    So I love you too, dear.  Take good care ok.
    I know I will never be a poet but did you see
    how hard I’ve been trying, lol.  just trying is fun
    I like to try at everything.  The weather is nice here,
    cool but Sunny it’s too be expected for May.  I’m writing a blog, I better go, xxxxenjoy your evening darling. xxPauline

    May 5, 2008 at 14:53

  7. p

    I don’t know what happened I did the blog and after I finished everything was shifted on my space.  So I had to redo it, copy and paste everything, but I kept the title, so you probably saw nothing, first time that ever happened this is funny. lol.  Darling I’m so glad your dad is doing so much better, this is such great news.  Have a great evening, anyway, I’m glad I put a smile on your face lol. xxxxlove you, Pauline

    May 5, 2008 at 19:30

Leave a Reply

