I still believe in Fairies

BLESSINGS


Photobucket
Blessings
He gives me beauty for ashes
The oil of joy for mourning.
He drives all my fears away
He turns my morning into dancing.
He’s the apple of my eye
My soul He will keep
He always makes me smile
He watches over me as I sleep.
He gives me peace in times of trouble
He loves me unconditionally
He fills my life with greater joy
He blessed me with life abundantly.
A new way He has shown me
His love I will make known
He planted my feet on a rock to stay
He found me and called me His own! 
 

blessings

3 responses

  1. p

    Just beautiful Ilse, just beautiful Im late tonight, I’m ready for bed now. I know your day just started, hoping it will be a great day.  love you dear, xxPauline

    May 6, 2008 at 03:46

  2. Sininen

    Greatest love of all. Abundance of peace.
    Thank you for these words. Feet are steady on the ground.

    May 6, 2008 at 05:57

  3. Angel eyes

    Again beautiful word he gave me beauty for ashes angel eyes

    May 6, 2008 at 10:40

Leave a Reply

