I still believe in Fairies

A NEW DAY


Photobucket
A NEW DAY 

Dear God,
Thank You for this new day,
Its beauty and its light.
Thank You,
for my chance to begin again.
Free me from the limitations
of yesterday.
Photobucket
May I become more fully a reflection
of Your radiance.
Give me strength and compassion
and courage and wisdom.
Show me the light in myself
and others.
May I recognize the good
that is available everywhere.
Photobucket
May I be, this day,
an instrument of love and healing.
Lead me into gentle pastures.
Give me deep peace that,
I might serve You most deeply.
Amen

Photobucket

3 responses

  1. Sininen

    Amen<3<3<3
    I will sign this prayer too…

    May 9, 2008 at 04:21

  2. Angel eyes

    what a beaelt prayer amen my friend  angel eyes

    May 9, 2008 at 09:08

  3. p

    What a beautiful prayer my friend, so well written.
    I hope i’ts not too cold there today.
    It’s nice it’s the weekend, now you can rest
    and  take it easy.  Love you darling, xxxPauline

    May 9, 2008 at 11:44

Leave a Reply

