I still believe in Fairies

IF I DIED TMW


If I died tomorrow,
 I would know I was loved,
Unconditionally and pure
you were sent from above…

I would still

 feel you with me,
 and still call your name,
But would you hear me,
 would you still feel the same?…

Searching and finding

 what I thought I had missed,
Nothing
I imagined
could ever top this…

You believed in me

and gave me your all,
Courage and strength
 when I started to fall…

From a distance

I gave you myself,
I let go of my fears
and trusted no one else…

I won’t forget

you are the best
there ever was,
Even
 when
you tell me you love me,
 just because…

You’ve grown in my heart,

you’ve grown in my soul,
You made me your life,
you made me your goal…

If I died tomorrow,

 I would still believe,
That you
and
I were always meant to be…  

 

 

 

 

6 responses

  1. Purple

    very beautiful, dear friend ilse,
    u r so talented

    May 26, 2008 at 18:05

  2. p

    It’s so beautiful, what a nice love poem,  brilliant, xxlove you dear.

    May 26, 2008 at 18:35

  3. Romeo

                         000000___00000                    00000000_0000000                    0000000000000000                      00000000000000                         00000000000                             00000                                 0                                                  ╔╗                                               ║║╔═╦╦╦═╗                         ║╚╣║║║║╩╣                        ╚═╩═╩═╩═╝                        ♥~ROBERT~♥From every wound there is a scar, and every scar tells a story. A story that says, I survived. The only limitations you will ever have are the ones you put on yourself. It is not in the stars to hold our destiny, but in ourselves. If you don’t like something, change it. If you can’t change it, change the way you think about it. I look up to the people who keep on dancing even after the music has stopped, because those are the people who will keep on trying even after all hope is lost. http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXd9us-T428hv85EFgk_x-Z6sRPASkDh33XG6CdrGz3C4IRdMxrKXLSLPwsqmYEK8lwhttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pqWtOuLRmkXdlhRLGLbsrUwc6ntfS69qkHM7ZYJFD0pwwif6SL740Q12RblnSzC8snctkBXf5xTkhttp://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/Dont%20Cry.mp3http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/Nickelback%20-%20If%20Everyone%20Cared.mp3http://stream3.netbusiness.co.uk:8080/asxgen/loaded/Freemasons_Uninvited.wmv
    ¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸
    .. * . (\ *** /) * . *.*.*..*.*..*.*..* .* . * ( \(_)/ ) * * . Have a Great Week..Just know Your loved Cos your ‘YOU’ !!!!!!!!!!!
    .* . * (_ /|\ _) . * . ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥.* . * . /___\ * . . * . * . *.*. * .¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.
    When your sad or lonely 
    Just close your eyes….
    And….
    you will find
    me…always…by your side 

    May 26, 2008 at 21:41

  4. Angel eyes

    so beautiful to be loved angel eyes

    May 27, 2008 at 00:38

  5. Al's

    And you are loved by so many.  Take care my sweet friend.
    Love,
    Al

    May 27, 2008 at 11:41

  6. T

    It’s good to be open and that your close ones know how you feel,… to share emotions.
    Than you won’t have to question "what if".
    Great poem Ilse!

    May 27, 2008 at 11:49

Leave a Reply

