I still believe in Fairies

I SAW U LAST NIGHT


wonderfull

Everything About You

I saw you last night,
I could touch your face…
and you didn’t turn away,
but fell into it.
Our hands touched…
you didn’t part them,
but held on longer.
When I looked into your eyes,
the only thing I saw…
was love…
for me and no one else.
But that was a dream,
and nothing more.
Just a dream.

horses

I was thinking of us last night
And the times we shared
How good we were
But now we are apart
Yet we still have our
Dreams
For in our Dreams
we are together
Holding hands
on the beach
Talking all night
 under the silver moon
Kissing and holding
each other tight
Dreams
For no matter the distance
Or the obstacle
 I will always belong to you!!!
For we are meant for each other
not only in reality,
 but also in our
Dreams

Photobucket

Dreaming Of You
I dream of you
In the stillness of the night
Your arms are the wind
Holding me tight
Whispering softly
Calling my name
It’s your voice I hear,
 again and again
My heart is full, yet empty too
Because the one thing
I want and can’t have
Is you, MY DARLING JOE! 

Photobucket

7 responses

  1. Purple

    my dear ilse,
    this is so beautiful,
    but also sad,
    love to read your blogs
    the way you express your feelings from the heart
    lots of love my dear…xxx

    May 30, 2008 at 08:47

  2. Angel eyes

    You precious lady pray the blessings of god on you today and always you are such a dear and understanding friend  Bless your heart angel eyes

    May 30, 2008 at 10:01

  3. kinkel's

    how you can play so with words, just amaze me, and i know you can take a pen and paper in a few minutes, everything is said!! Joe must have so many of your poems, Joe will always be your Joe, and i will never try and take his place in  your heart,because i know that is IMPOSSIBLE!! have a nice friday evening,and i’m almost back! MISSING YOU, Ilse!

    May 30, 2008 at 14:46

  4. p

    Another masterpiece, such great love is so inspiring, I sure hope to find something like this one day, then maybe I  could have the inspiration to write like you. It’s beautiful, and sad at the same time, someday darling, you will be with him, for now you have to carry him into your heart and soul.  I hope you have a great week.  Take good care now, xxlove you always, Pauline

    May 30, 2008 at 16:04

  5. Sininen

    Sometimes dreams are true.. we just know when they are special.
    As we can’t see some of our loved ones here and now, then we are able to meet them asleep. What a great possibility. Everything is just fine with him, there somewhere.. next to you.

    May 30, 2008 at 17:10

  6. Al's

    You write beautifully.  Missing you a bunch.
    Love,
    Al

    May 31, 2008 at 01:57

  7. T

    Ilse, they say souls come visit you in dreams. But I don’t believe only this, I believe that they are very much with us all the time. Sometimes we feel their presence, sometimes we miss little signs, but what is important that special bonds still live. I know you feel it.
    Lovely weekend to you and more sweet dreams.
    Tanja

    May 31, 2008 at 10:14

Leave a Reply

