I still believe in Fairies

I NEED ANOTHER JOB


Photobucket

10 responses

  1. Angel eyes

    truly dear friend i have this feeling this could be a blessing angel eyes

    June 11, 2008 at 19:25

  2. kinkel's

    Ilse’tjie, jy’s baie skerp, sal gou iets kry, moenie worry nie, toe.

    June 11, 2008 at 19:44

  3. Romeo

    Fate plays a course in our live’s…..things happen for a reason
    You will be fine…………You are loved by many and will look back and think………I got through this laughing.
    Fear cripples the heart and mind Reduces spontaneity to the sublime Doubts fester like a lanced boil Amidst the strife and turmoil But I ask that you remember me Thoughts of our love will set you free
    When life’s uncertainties pull down your soul When time accelerates and makes you feel old When sinister thoughts consume your being And you forget what you are seeing Remember please my love for you To console and bring life anew
    When your brain locks up and can’t feel no more Insecurity returns to even the score And you don’t even trust yourself To keep on living and remain on the shelf Remember please my love for you Will tear apart barriers between us two
    When you cry till there are no more tears And life has past beyond your years You can’t move out of your delirious rut Of fear and doubt and all that stuff Remember this one thing I ask My love for you knows no mask
     
     JUST FEEL ME…….  Just think of me, i will be there…holding you close …to my soul,without a care…..  Just feel me in your heart,even though we are far apart……Only the distance constitutes ….a  few hundred milesBut the hearts are united ,….from the very start….. Just feel me in the wind,you will find…..me…..caressing our dreams,nuturing our desiressoftly whispering your name therein,  Feel me in the sky,in the twinkling starsin the waves,in the sand between your toes,in the heartbeat that is in synch with minethen you will know,i have here,as always,….for sure Feel me,as the wind beneath your wingsfeel me, as that soft caress on your neckfeel me, as that breeze playing with your curlsfeel me, as the smell emitting from your poresfeel me, as the tender kiss on your lipsfeel me,in the warmth as the mercury dipsfeel me ,in the song to which you dancefeel me ,in our kid’s daily prancefeel me, in the soft brush on your headfeel me,in your prayers just saidfeel me,as always ,beside you,in our heart….feel me as the warm breath against your cheekfeel me as a tender touch that you seekfeel me,as i am always there,for you are mine……..today,tomorrow,forever..in the morning…in the night……."
    [audio src="http://members.aol.com/ParanoidX2/CallingAllAngels.mp3" /]
    love ~R~
     

    June 11, 2008 at 19:50

  4. Sininen

    You will find the best job, perfect for you <3<3<3

    June 11, 2008 at 19:57

  5. Romeo

    [audio src="http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/Nickelback%20-%20If%20Everyone%20Cared.mp3" /]
    [audio src="http://www.cenicienta.dk/musik-liste/Bryan%20Ferry%20-%20Dylanesque%20-%2003%20-%20Make%20you%20Feel%20my%20Love(1).mp3" /]

     
      ♥.¸.·´¯`♥~♥ℓινє уσυя ∂яєαмѕ♥~♥´¯`·.¸.♥(\ ***/)  (\ *** /) (\ ***/)  (\ ***/) (\ *** /) ( \(_)/ )   ( \(_)/ )  ( \(_)/ )   ( \(_)/ ) ( \ (_)/ )                   (_ /|\ _)  (_ /|\ _)  (_ /|\ _)  (_ /|\ _) (_ /|\ _)   /___\      /___\      /___\      /___\      /___\ ¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸
                         000000___00000                    00000000_0000000                    0000000000000000                      00000000000000                         00000000000                             00000                                 0                                                  ╔╗                                               ║║╔═╦╦╦═╗                         ║╚╣║║║║╩╣                        ╚═╩═╩═╩═╝                        ♥~ROBERT~♥
     

    June 11, 2008 at 19:58

  6. Nozee

    Jy’t heelwat reaksie gekry op hierdie een.Al wat ek kan sê: die probleem sal vir homself sorg.Konsentreer op die trippie Ierland toe.Sê vir my vêr familie hallo en neem baie natuur toneel foto’sO ja.. het ek gesê hoe jaloers ek is op jou wat Ierland toe gaan?Mag jy en jou seun ‘n lekker somer naweek daar beleef.GrOeTe- Snoop

    June 11, 2008 at 20:38

  7. Al's

    You know I’m behind you 100% in your job search.  I may be searching for a new job, too.  Thank you so much for being there for me when I was under the weather.
    Love,
    Al

    June 12, 2008 at 00:03

  8. Purple

    offcours we’ll ask the Lord, dear,
    to put you on that special spot that He has in mind,
    take care, and let us know what happens…xxx

    June 12, 2008 at 05:29

  9. Willie

    Jy is klaar daar
    Dalk is dit tyd om die boompie te verplant
    Bring vir my ‘n klip en bietjie sand vanaf Ierland asb.

    June 13, 2008 at 16:49

  10. T

    I truly hope you will!
    Good luck!
    xxx

    June 13, 2008 at 21:31

Leave a Reply

