I still believe in Fairies

U ALWAYS SAID


 

U ALWAYS SAID:
Come 2 me when u r sad
Come 2 me when u r mad
Come 2 me when ur in love
I’ll b there with open arms
When I close my eyes
I dream that i’m with u
But as I open them
All i see is lonely me without u
This feeling that I have
Of hurt and desire
Is just me missing u
Every waking hour
I pray to God that we will meet
So u can stay forever with me
But as u see ur not here
My worst fear is now near
Without u life can’t go on
But i guess i have 2 b strong
I’ll think about you forever
Until we r 2gether 
~~~~

5 responses

  1. p

    Oh darling, i can see you are very lonely today, I’m so sorry about that.  I wish I could make some magic and bring him back to you.  Life is not always fair is it, but what can we do, we have to take it as it comes no matter how much it hurts.  Just know that I think of you and am sad for you too.  Love you darling, xx

    June 21, 2008 at 20:08

  2. kinkel's

    Ilse’tjie – i know- saw that this morning. go and sleep and feel better- okay?

    June 21, 2008 at 20:16

  3. Angel eyes

    life as such feel the love thatis here and know how much you mean in my life my friend  angel eyes

    June 21, 2008 at 20:41

  4. Sininen

    Whatever happens, choose life. We have to choose life cause we are here. Joe would choose it if it would be possible. He is with you all the time. We are just blind but when you listen.. you’ll here him. He left music behind and so many memories. Life must go on until it won’t do it here on earth. Hugs dear <3<3<3

    June 22, 2008 at 06:49

  5. T

    Don’t fear. Just remember Joe is always with you and I think he wants you to be happy. I know you miss him a lot but you are so strong that you can keep on going.
    Hug,
    T

    June 22, 2008 at 10:54

Leave a Reply

