I still believe in Fairies

A FRIEND IS…


7 responses

  1. Willie

    Baie mooi gestel
    Hulle kan so skaars wees soos hoender tande
    en party keer is dit nie eers die persoon wat jy klasifiseer as vriend nie  en tog jou vriend is 

    July 5, 2008 at 16:52

  2. p

    I wish friends would be like this description, unfortunately, it’s not the case, but then they are not friends either.  They just call themselves that.  In real life I have one, I mean one who’s always there for me, but they say if you find one, you’re rich, so I’m loaded.  On the internet, it’s another thing, you have to be more careful, cause they let you see what they want you to see, but still a few are always there, you’re one of them, so I’m a milionnaire, lol…Goodnight darling…I think I will see my bed early tonight lol.  exhausted…love you lotsxx

    July 5, 2008 at 20:39

  3. Angel eyes

    So sweet dear friend a true friend like youangel eyes

    July 5, 2008 at 21:54

  4. Al's

    You are the best friend a person could ask for.  You’ve always been open and honest with me therfore, I am honored to be your friend.
    Love ya,
    Al

    July 6, 2008 at 04:23

  5. kinkel's

    Thank YOU! YOU are such a wonderful friend to me for so many years-

    July 6, 2008 at 05:31

  6. Sininen

    Thank you<3<3<3
    I’d need a day and if you’ll give me a week.. how wonderful <3<3<3
    Blessings to you and hugs so many you need.

    July 6, 2008 at 08:08

  7. T

    Sweet message! Thanks for sharing Ilse.
    Yesterday was nothing special but nice.🙂
    Hug,
    T

    July 6, 2008 at 17:51

Leave a Reply

