I still believe in Fairies

CHOICES


 
Photobucket
 
6 responses

  1. T

    My dearest Ilse!
     
    Thanks for those choices!
    Ooo, such a surprise but you have any right to decide what you’ll do. I will miss you a lot if you’ll gone forever. I feel sadness in my heart now, but this only means that you mean so much to me. I thank you in advance for being my friend and whatever you will decide, you’ll be forever in my heart. And I wish all the best to you & your son.(((((((((((( HUG )))))))))))))

    July 31, 2008 at 20:02

  2. Pau

    Beautiful blog darling, but don’t go, I will miss you, but if you do, I will respect, you and I will always be friends anyway, you and I both know that.  Love you darling, xxPauline

    July 31, 2008 at 21:58

  3. Al's

    Ilse,
    Take a break if you must, but please don’t close forever.  I’d miss you too much!
    Love ya,
    Al

    August 1, 2008 at 02:19

  4. DÜDENBAŞI

    I hope We heve choices everytime
    You perfect a mom!Your son has very lucky…Stay Happy You & your son!!!My prayers will be, with your  together…everytime!!!  from Your friendship…

    August 1, 2008 at 12:41

  5. Willie

    Hi Ilse
    Tyd om te verander is dit ,,,, ja dit is tyd begin blog oor iets grappige wat in jou lewe gebeur en lag vir die wereld en vir jou self en sien wat die verandering  kan bring ,kyk die pos wat jy my gestuur het nou lag ons almal daaroor en dit maak ‘n verandering

    August 1, 2008 at 15:03

Leave a Reply

