I still believe in Fairies

IT’S TIME 2 SAY GOOD-BYE


 
Photobucket
 
May you always have
 work for your hands to do.
May your pockets
 hold always a coin or two.
May the sun shine bright
on your windowpane.
May the rainbow be certain
 to follow each rain.
May the hand of a friend
 always be near you.
And may God fill your heart
with gladness to cheer you.
~Irish Blessing 
 
~~~~
 
my space will be closed
from tuesday evening..
if i don’t have u mail addy,
and u wanted to keep in
touch with me….
pls send me a message with
u mail addy..
 
~~~~
 
i will pay my last
visit to every friend’s space 
over the weekend…
thanks for all the friends
i made here….
take good care…
and always knows
I CARE…!!
 

17 responses

  1. Carol

    I am so sad to read this Ilse but whatever your reasons are, I wish you all the best my friend and maybe we’ll meet again on spaces.. I do have your email and will keep in touch, Love Carol

    August 1, 2008 at 17:31

  2. kinkel's

    i will miss your poetry, and your visits! but will still see you! lief vir jou!

    August 1, 2008 at 18:09

  3. r

    sooooooooooo sorry to see you go my friend………..there are very few people on here as sweet and caring
    as you. You have been a great friend and i wish you all the best in whatever you do and where ever you go.
    May God bless you and all that  you do.

    August 1, 2008 at 18:16

  4. T

    Wonderful blessing!
    THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING !!!
    With all my love,
    T

    August 1, 2008 at 18:40

  5. JENNALACEY

    HI ILSE, GEE SO SORRY BUT I DO SO MUCH UNDERSTAND THE FRUSTRATION OF THESE SO CALLED FRIENDS WE HAVE HANG ON TO US AND DONT GIVE A DAM ABOUT US EXCEPT TO COLLECT US LIKE BOTTLE CAPS…angeljen60@hotmail.com IS MY ADDY AS I MIGHT HAVE YOUS IN A BOOK IVE TRIED TO COLLECT BUT IT HASNT BEEN EASY WITH PC GOING DOWN ALL THE TIME LOVE YOU AND THX FOR ALL YOUR COMMENTS AND VISITS AND SUPPORT THRU MY TRYING TIMES…LOVE LAND GONNA MISS YOU WILL KEEP IN TOUCH VIA EMAIL OR CHAT IF I CAN GET YOIU ON CHAT I TRIED ONCE BUT IT DIDNT WORK XXXX TAKE CARE DEAR FRIEND

    August 1, 2008 at 20:37

  6. Pau

    Sorry to hear that darling, but you have to do what’s right for you, I understand very well.  But you know where you can find me always,  love you lots, xxPauline

    August 1, 2008 at 21:38

  7. Willie

    No we won’t except it ,it isn’t  fear take a rest and come back again

    August 2, 2008 at 06:13

  8. Angel eyes

    Darling you haveed still will continue to be such a blessin note my  email address there bless you always  angel eyes

    August 2, 2008 at 12:05

  9. Romeo

    Just continue being the beautiful you…never change
    Spaces are an escape for most of us from the real world of hurt and pain in our lifes
    Its a way we share bits of our lifes with people……..but the real world is much harder
    Sadness, pain and coping with all life throws are way is the real world.
    Just remeber you are love by many just beacuase you are YOU.
    Thinking of you and understanding the reason for the break
    lots of love ~R~
     

    August 2, 2008 at 19:08

  10. ROBYFATA S.P.M

    HAVE A VERY NICE DAY…
    ROBERTA

    August 3, 2008 at 07:47

  11. Al's

    Ilse,
    You will be missed greatly by me for one.  Love U darling!
    Hugs,
    Al

    August 3, 2008 at 17:36

  12. ROBYFATA S.P.M

    When in migrate through your soul ‘ve touched the boundaries of your heart, understand that the land of love knows no fences. HAPPY WEEK YOUR FRIEND ROBERTA

    August 3, 2008 at 20:59

  13. DÜDENBAŞI

    Maybe our friendship can not accomplish everything
    But only our friendship
    may always will be near you
    I want our friendship continue eternity
    and i am loving my friends
    They are very important at my life
    very more from everything!!!
    You have a huge space in my heart!!!
    Never that place will release…
    I want smile your everytime… Stay Happy!!! i love you!

    August 4, 2008 at 09:17

  14. Pau

    Hi darling, just came to say Hi, and say I will miss coming here, but we keep in touch by email or messenger if you ever need me, I will be there…love you dear and God bless you, enjoy your time off. xxPauline

    August 4, 2008 at 14:48

  15. T

    My sweet dear ILSE!
     
    Thank you so much for the present you gave me!
    I was crying … I love you too!
    See you,
    hugs & kisses,
    T
     
     
     

    August 4, 2008 at 14:58

  16. Carol

    Thank you Ilse for your friendship and for the nice gift and link to that song. It’s very pretty. Nice blog entery also. Take care of yourself and I’ll keep in touch, Love Carol

    August 4, 2008 at 17:49

  17. ----------------

    Ilse, I want you to be very happy, a fraternal embrace of his friend of Brazil, God bless.

    August 5, 2008 at 01:27

Leave a Reply

