I still believe in Fairies

ME, MYSELF AND I


 
Photobucket

My head is a balance beam
My neck is a teeter totter
My shoulders give me pads
My arms make me fly
My chest follows high
My legs give me courage
My feet keep me stable
My love is blessing
My children keep praying
My pets love the living
And I love my body from the inside and out
because I need to balance on a teeter totter,
 but if I fall,
 I’m padded,
if I’m thrown,
 I’ll fly,
 I’ll fly high,
 high into the sky,
 if I go far,
I’ll have the courage,
 If I start to fall,
 at least I’ll be stable,
 if I die,
I’ll have the blessings,
 if I’m hurt,
 someone will be praying,
 if I just keep going,
 the living will be loving,
because there is someone always looking down upon you,
into your eyes,
 into your soul,
 watching over the angel that you are.

 

8 responses

  1. Debbie

    I love it!  Thanks for the post, very inspiring!  I hope you are having a lovely Wednesday evening and thanks for all the kind comments that you leave on my site.  Hugs, Deb

    October 1, 2008 at 15:42

  2. Joe

    Nice one!

    October 1, 2008 at 15:49

  3. Willie

    Geniet jou tydjie daar oorkant ek dink aan jou
     

    October 1, 2008 at 16:08

  4. T

    Yes! That’s how we should all think. We would be fulled with positive thoughts and life would be much nicer just because of that.
    Hug,
    T

    October 1, 2008 at 16:24

  5. Angel eyes

    Such a joy to see all you share and thanks for your support  a friend asked today remimding me to keep walking on stronger every day  angel eyes

    October 1, 2008 at 17:48

  6. JENNALACEY

    HI ILSE, THANKS FOR VISITING AN YOUR NICE COMMEENTS IM TIRED TODAY BUT WILL TRY AND BLOG TONIGHT MAYBE IM GETTING EITHER LAZY OR SOMETHNG I USED TO BLOG DAILY MORETHAN ONCE SOMETIME AND FOLKS EXPECTED ME TO BE ON MORE THAN I HAVE BEEN BUT WE SHALL SEE HOPE YOUR WELL BYE FOR NOW XXXXCHAT SOON

    October 1, 2008 at 20:21

  7. Pau

    Never saw that one darling, it’s beautiful…you have such a way with expressing your feelings, it’s great…this is my last comment before I go, so take good care my dear…will think about you…with love always, xxPau

    October 3, 2008 at 02:17

  8. Romeo

                =,    (\_/)    ,=             /`-‘–(")–‘-‘\            /     (___)     \           /.-.-./ " " \.-.-.\
                                                     ………                                                  C C  /                                                /<   /                         ___ __________/_#__=o                        /(- /(\_\_______       \                        \ ) \ )_       \o            \                        /|\ /|\        |’             |                                        |            _|                                       /o          __\                                     / ‘             |                                    /    /          |                                   /  _/\______|                                  (      _(    <                                   \      \       \                                    \       \       |                                     \____\____\                                   __ __\_\__\_\                                  /`      /`        o\                                  |___  |_______|
                =,    (\_/)    ,=             /`-‘–(")–‘-‘\            /     (___)     \           /.-.-./ " " \.-.-.\
      
                   HAVE A FANTASTIC WEEKEND LOTS OF LOVE ~ROBERT~
     
     http://www.thevulgarbulgar.com/music/VA%20-%20Pacha%20-%20Ibiza%202007/03_the_killers_-_read_my_mind_(pet_shop_boys_radio_edit).mp3
    [audio src="http://www.divideandkreate.com/mp3/Yazoo_-_Dont_go_(Divide_&_Kreate_remix).mp3" /]
    The greatest thing you’ll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.
    "You can close your eyes to things you don’twant to see, but you can’t close your heart tothe things you don’t want to feel."
    The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched – they must be felt with the heart.
     
    Sometimes all you can give is love Sometimes all you have is not enough Sometimes life is like a dream Sometimes dreams aren’t what they seem Sometimes laughter can heal your heart Sometimes it’s laughter that breaks it apart Sometimes the world goes faster than you can go Sometimes even fast is still too slow Sometimes going home is the only thing on your mind Sometimes home is the only place you can’t find Sometimes you are too tired to sleep Sometimes you are too sad to weep Sometimes freedom holds you back Sometimes a wedding dress is black Sometimes loneliness is what you need Sometimes there’s a harvest without a seed Sometimes darkness can be too bright Sometimes rain gives you delight Sometimes you think you understand Sometimes you know you really can’t Sometimes what sets you free are restrictions Sometimes what makes most sense are contradictions
     http://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pjVT2Ep3WB0DuCzPcuTchNQ8DzPhq5fQr3rAWov65Vb7KHJ8J8zrNEKfrqH3_oGtChttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pj2Qg9T05nPvkzRrSn7nPTRZ3k1r_DPl12nWgpdj_A4OpIRTTFyGDbzCP-8Nyzsxihttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1pewcSR4Kt4VN98iMR5tqpVUaotZ-pmmMQgz3cJ_vlwfewLXyNufsHscfav49SAnDxhttp://byfiles.storage.live.com/y1p1YXFvTluOkeyXQB9YYkMII42WejN58EarpXo0h8rFfYZvyuXMoaHxKSY3arpxjeD
    ╔╗║║╔═╦╦╦═╗*. . *║╚╣║║║║╩╣* * * ╚═╩═╩═╩═╝.*.* ~ROBERT~

    October 4, 2008 at 06:15

Leave a Reply

