I still believe in Fairies

WHAT DO U DO?


 

29 piece tool kit Pictures, Images and Photos  

 
FOR MOST OF MY AUDULT LIFE
I’M SINGEL…
JOE VISITED ME EVERY 3 MONTHS FOR 3 WEEKS…
NOT MANY MONTHS IN A YEAR..IS IT??
WHICH IS FINE WITH ME…LOL
 
IN THESE YEARS OF BEING
THE MUM AND AND THE MAN..(LOL)
IN THE HOUSE….
I’VE LEARNED SOMETHING…
 
IF SOMETHING IS BROKEN…
U FIRST TRIED TO FIGURE OUT
WHAT CAN BE WRONG WITH THIS
OBJECT…RIGHT?
 
THEN U TRY EVERYTHING U CAN THINK
OFF……
WITH THE PATIENCE OF OLD JOB…
AND STILL IT ISN’T WORKING…
 
AT THAT PIONT OF TIME…
MY FRUSTRATION REACHED IT’S
TOP….
I TAKE ANY TOOL I CAN LAY MY HANDS
ON AND I SMACK THAT OBJECT
REALLY REALLY HARD….
 
THEN NORMALLY ONE OF 2 THINGS
HAPPENS…
IT’S ALL OVER THE PLACE…
AND THEN IT IS  BROKEN..
OR IT START TO WORK…!!
 
TODAY WAS ONE OF THOSE DAYS…
WHEN I GOT HOME…
THERE WAS STILL NO WATER IN THE
TIOLET….
SO I FOLLOWED THE STEPS
ABOVE..
AND NOW IT’S WORKING PERFECTLY…..!!
LOL….
 
WELL JUST HAD TO GET THIS OUT OF MY SYSTEM..
LOL….LOL…
 
 

10 responses

  1. Pau

    Good for you darling, that’s the way to go…take good care, luv u dear, Pauline

    November 3, 2008 at 16:54

  2. Curtis

    sometimes you do what ever works huh. as lone as it works.   Hugs to you hon may god bles

    November 3, 2008 at 17:22

  3. Sininen

    Sounds like the perfect system.. Do you think it’s working for cars too?
    I just needed this😉

    November 3, 2008 at 17:41

  4. Willie

    Hoi Daar
    Ek rol soos ek lag met daar die prentjie voor my geestesoog het jy Willie af geloer ha ha ha

    November 3, 2008 at 18:09

  5. T

    I knew you can do it girl!😉
    We have to try, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t. Than we need an expert.
    What feeling has your son after taking the exam?
    Have a great week!
    Hug,
    T

    November 3, 2008 at 18:43

  6. Angel eyes

    as long as it works i guess  angel eyes

    November 3, 2008 at 22:55

  7. Al's

    Wow, punching out toilets, LOL, what is in store next.
    Love u,
    Al

    November 3, 2008 at 23:55

  8. JENNALACEY

    HI ILSE, THX FOR THE COMMENT YES WE HAVE TO FIX IT OURSELVES EVEN IF WE HAVE A MAN SOMETIMES LIKE ME, LOL ANY MAN THAT PUSHES A PENCIL FOR A LIVING DOES NOT AND NEVER WILL KNOW HOW TO FIX ANYTHING BUT PAPERWORK…I FOUND THAT OUT LONG AGO. HAGD FRIEND

    November 4, 2008 at 06:05

  9. Stevy

    LOL!!!!!!  Ilse I was expecting water all over the floor!! heheheheheh  Glad to see you fixed it dear.  
    Much love sweety,  Steven

    November 4, 2008 at 17:36

  10. Lili

    Ayeeeeee good evening sweet sis…;o)
    With a very loud crazy jungle scream I fly through space to meet you ;o) hihihi….
    Yes, om my way soms spacers looked very strange hahahaha…;o) Let me share that I will pass by you when I have the possibility, it isn’t a goodbye I wrote, just a note that yeah things are changing in my life and that I will have less time to spent in front of the pc….It all depends on tomorrow, if it is given to me,  I’ll start to work next week…Tomorrow I will know the hours when exactly… cause I’ll start with a parttime job…the other time I need to empty this house against the time I can move… I am doing allright, have a loooooot on my mind and things to arrange….it is all on my shoulders now….Lot of my future will be more clear too next week…I hope, pray and hold on ;o)
    Sweet sis I read this log few days ago…very GOOD question or may I say very GOD question…? ;o) I have a testimony which I want to share….I remember long time ago when we moved in this house, I expirienced a very beautiful gift from our heavenly Father… It is too long to write it down, so I’ll try to short it in…It was a moment we were still living at the old adress… so daily I went up and down to prepare the place where we are living now. One evening we took new floor-covering to this house, we had to carry this with two, cause ‘t was heavy and not easy to carry alone…My husband and me tryed to take it upstairs, but it was too heavy so we left the covering downstairs and thought about to cut it already a bit downstairs…maybe that would be easyer and made the floor covering a little bit lighter….The day after my dad was going to come to help me, so I thought we would surely manage that together…But what happened ? My younger sis came to visit me in the morning… at that time she was suffering from her marriage and looked me up for lifting her heart…I recieved from her also the news my dad was not comming cause he was suffering from pain in his back…:o(….It was almost noon when my sis went back home…There I was…sitting whole alone in a big house….next to that big floor covering….I looked around, it was silent…so I started to pray and said the following: "Dear Father You know I believe in You, I believe when you say;", if you really believe you can move mountains"…Well that’s a big thing moving mountains but what’s the use of that ? Please look at my problem here in front of me, I don’t want to move mountains at all, I just want this carpet upstairs, but I don’t have the power to get it upstairs….You saw how we struggled yesterday evening with it !" Please can, will You help me ??
    I also asked Him to lead me, in my actions and thinking…So after prayer I started, I rolled the floor covering complete out…upstairs I took the sice big enough….went back downstairs, cutted the floorcovering as good as I could…than I rolled it back together…oke so far i was….but now how do I get this big heavy thing upstairs by my own ????…I didn’t have to think long I took a rope…wired it around the big floor covering and from upstairs I pulled it bit by bit above…when I write this… I still am amazed I managed it to get it upstairs…Oke but hat isn’t all….time was passing and I almost had to get the kids from school…I lost time with talking with my sis in the morning….so I spread the floor covering, cutted it on the sides….it went sooooo easy it was like I did this daily….I even still had time over….and you know…such a gratful happy feeling came over me that I layed myzelf  on the floor completely spread from great satisfaction….with tears who were rolling down I thanked our Father cause I KNOWvérrry well  I don’t have thàt power to carry that heavy floor covering by myself…. my husband who’s muchhhh stronger didn’t get it upstair himself the evening before soooo…Yes I only managed it with our Fathers help….In the eveningg when my husband saw the result he couldn’t believe I did this all by myself, he really thought my earthly father helped me ;o) Since that expirience éverytime I come for a obstacle I ask our Father for His help…éverytime He helps, helped  me out…Few weeks ago I repaired two windowstores, who were pulled up too far and couldn’t go down again… the one in the bathroom I could fix mysélf…the big one in the bedroom, my son helped with, cause that one is too heavy and needed to be done with too…
    So now you know sis what I do everytime….ask our Father  for advice ALWAYS…
    You know what the problem is with us adults ? There for you must look at the behaviour of a child …a childtime is a time of asking;…can I do this, may I do that, can I go, may I, can my friend come over etc……And who has the control about all those actions…? WE the parents…But one day,  we grow above our childtime… we go into the world…. we think we are free…. finally we can do what WE want, we suddenly don’t have to ask no more (we think ) ….we just do….When I saw that, I discovered how difficult it even is to start daily asking all over again…not to our mother or father …but to our one and only Father in heaven….This sound silly or weird I know, an adult who suppose to know a lot…but actually know so little….
    Now… don’t think I ask Him éverything éveryday, I do my best, but there are times I forget…(shame on me)…I am just a tiny weak little human being like everybody else..and yes I know it’s not an excuse, just a fact…;o)
    My dear African sis…as a sis I hold you your son, all your beloveds and all the people you asked prayer for in our prayers hearts and souls….Indeed ther’e are no goodbye’s for brothers and sisters on our way…we all walk and rest on differant moments, so some we may have a long time at our site,, some we may meet short, but at the end we all will be back together again…I see time flying so I will catch a star to fly back home to go to bed, hopefully tomorrow is a blessed day…I will keep you informed ;o) Wishing you a peaceful blessed night, gooooood friday and weekend ahead ! Warm blessed greetings and loooots of Love from ‘Mienke and me…;o) take good care sis, we love you ;o)…oxoxo GBY !!!

    November 6, 2008 at 22:49

Leave a Reply

