I still believe in Fairies

TRULY BLESSED


 
pray-1

  

187841zzukfm12dl

8 responses

  1. T

    Love the poem!
    Empathy, very important for me.
    Have a lovely evening,
    hug,
    T

    November 12, 2008 at 18:09

  2. kinkel's

    ek weet waar Coetzee sy talent kry vir die skrywery-SY MOOIE MA?! nag my meisiekind.

    November 12, 2008 at 19:30

  3. Sininen

    Thank you for your thoughts
    Thank you for your prayers
    They are heard <3<3<3

    November 12, 2008 at 23:07

  4. Al's

    Ilse,
    You are without a doubt one of the lovliest people aeound.
    Love ya,
    Al

    November 13, 2008 at 01:11

  5. Angel eyes

    so very wonderful and true  angel eyes hugs and love

    November 13, 2008 at 12:57

  6. Joe

    Walking in another’s shoes so to speak is a great tool to end selfishness for sure.  I appreciate this so much today.  I think this is really a great theme to live by!

    November 13, 2008 at 22:43

  7. Lili

    Hihihi…my sweet African friend…;o)
    Sorry I read your reaction at Currrrrtis ;o) his space….hahaha…yes kids have dreams!!!….Well that’s one of the blessings too we have…if you think about it, we humans may look back at the good memory’s more, than to the bad ones…I was nervous yesterday, although it always turn out good, but still, when you meet new people it’s always exitend how the contact will be….It was amazing at the end of the day it looked like I had the power of a horse….hihihi….can you imagine at my age ??? I really recieved this strenght from above….so I am started now.. the other help I hoped for  is a disaster but it will have a reason I don’t know, I just take it positive, maybe it is for my own protection…The divorce is going through but it take some time…Now I have the job, I can look out for a smaller place…There’s also a new grandchild on his or her way…yeah yeah  ;o) and I’m still buzzy helping my daughter and her husband with the renovation of their little home….Like you see I have loooooots of things to do and on my mind….
    Yes I am véryyy blessed too that I can live, walk, speak, see, sing, work and still can dream like a child hihihi not from cowboys and indians but loooots of other beautiful things…..;o) You had a hectic week…was it good or bad ? Than it is time to relax and get some new energy in this comming weekend ! Therefore I wish you, your son and all your beloveds, with these too,  a véééryy beautiful blessed friday evening and weekend ahead too ! Take good care of yourself, I’m still praying for Chrissy, the little boy (do you know how they are doing at the moment ?) and also ofcours for  you my dear sis ! Sending you a big white cloud filled with strenght , hope, good thoughts, joy, trust, peace, warmth and looooots of Love, from my sweet soulmate ‘Mienke (who’s a real BIG support for me, I can’t imagine her out of my life)and from me ofcourse ya crazy kiddreaming sis ;o) hahahaha…. see you sis…GBY

    November 14, 2008 at 16:16

  8. Pau

    Lovely darling, I wonder why I missed this one, maybe it’s when I did too much painting and neglected a bit…This is a super post and I also love your new profile pic…have a great Sunday sweety, much love, xxPauline

    November 15, 2008 at 21:19

Leave a Reply

