I still believe in Fairies

LOVE @ FIRST SIGHT


 

Photobucket

9 responses

  1. Curtis

    This is a question that has been asked for generations. I believe it to be true. I also believe that a love that starts from a seed and sprouts into full bloom is a powerful lasting type of love. I hope you are having a great day. Hugs to you my darling friend and may God bless

    February 2, 2009 at 19:29

  2. freckles

    oh i wish this to be true.. for two people to know whom and what they want.. perfect peace~x~

    February 2, 2009 at 21:46

  3. Lady Jude

    I think it’s true, I think maybe lust at first sight the love comes a while later. Hugs Lady Jude

    February 2, 2009 at 22:09

  4. Joe

    I can only speak from my experience. It was surely true for me…I found love when and where I least expected it…thirteen years later it’s still standing true for me today.

    February 2, 2009 at 22:12

  5. Purple

    dear friend ilse,your blogs r always amazing,love to read them,just don’t aways know what to sawthey ussually take my breath awayi know that you and Joe were ment to be togetherand i also know that there is gonna be a big party in heaven when you 2 will meet again,then it will be for eternitylots of love dear…….xxxxxxxxxxxGBY

    February 3, 2009 at 10:47

  6. kinkel's

    I truely believe in this one!

    February 3, 2009 at 15:52

  7. Lady Flower Power

    Yes, there is love at first side, I am very lucky to find my first love with Peter, I was 17 years old. Now we are 35 years married and we love eachother more and more, we wil grow old together!This love is so true, you know I`m sick but he is always there for me, I am a lucky woman I have found true love.lots of love and big hugs Spacewoman

    February 3, 2009 at 16:44

  8. Angel eyes

    very sweet and lovely angel eyes

    February 3, 2009 at 22:52

  9. chantal

    verry beautifull, so true…

    February 5, 2009 at 08:11

Leave a Reply

