I still believe in Fairies

WINTER IS HERE..


 

“One kind word can warm three winter months.”

–   Japanese proverb DVDR14 Pictures, Images and Photos

 

DVDR14 Pictures, Images and Photos

 

DVDR14 Pictures, Images and Photos

 

“Winter,

 a lingering season,

 is a time to gather golden moments,

 embark upon a sentimental journey,

 

 

and enjoy every idle hour. “

–   John Boswell

DVDR14 Pictures, Images and Photos

It’s freezing cold since yesterday…

Think our winter is here…;-(

 DVDR14 Pictures, Images and Photos

12 responses

  1. Sininen

    I will send 3 warm thoughts.. could you live with them?Beautiful photos. It’s not so long ago we had snow here. Now it starts to bloom little by little. Birds have come back and are singing so nicely. It’s a bit cool still but getting warmer I guess.

    April 22, 2009 at 16:16

  2. Hope

    oh my sweet friend. I am sorry its so cold there now.. winter does have its own beauty.. but I think we could do without the icy chill that it also brings.. winter here does not want to let go.. its nice for a few days.. then back to freezing.. its the back and forth of being to warm to freezing that gets one body out of whack.. I will be sending you warm hugs along with the warmest of thoughts to get you through the bitter cold days ahead.. thank you for always being there, and bringing in such a sweet fragrance in my life.you are such a dear..blessing sweetie..Warm soft hugsHope

    April 22, 2009 at 16:36

  3. ╰☆╮Maria╰☆╮

    And Spring is here dear Ilse,brrrr winter i am glad ist over here,i dont like the cold winter days,bringing you some sunshine i wil blow it your way….sweet evening,from me to you.Love and blessings to you,from Maria.

    April 22, 2009 at 17:21

  4. Pau

    I didn’t even know you had a blog…now this snow makes me shiver lol…it’s amazing to find out there is snow in Africa…your pictures are great…it’s not very warm here today, more rain, but it’s April, but 25C for the weekend coming…I hope everything is fine your way…have a good night darling xxhugs, Pauline

    April 22, 2009 at 18:44

  5. .....

    FELIZ FIN DE SEMANA!!! HAVE A GREAT WEEK-END!!! MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TU VISITA A MI SPACES, MUY GENTIL DE TU PARTE!!!MILES DE BESITOS DE TU SIEMPRE AMIGA♥LUCECITA♥http://i41.tinypic.com/2ai25vb.gif Linck de mi Spaces:http://lucecitamor.spaces.live.com/

    April 23, 2009 at 05:35

  6. chantal

    we have great whaether here, its spring , and the sun is verry warmi can finnely work in my garden again , planting some flowers..everything is blooming so beautifullhugs purpleangel..

    April 24, 2009 at 13:41

  7. Pau

    I’m ok sweety now, I can get in…don’t really know what happened…let’s blame it on MSN lol…have a great evening…xxlove

    April 25, 2009 at 15:51

  8. JENNALACEY

    HI ILSE, WELL WE JUST ARE INTO SPRING NOWAND GLAD WINTER IS OVER YUK SOBY CHANGINGYOUR PASSWORDS ON EACH PLACE YOU SHOULD FIND OUT IF THAT PERSON IS STILL CAUSING THE PROBLEM AS I SAID IN MY BLOG THEY ARE WATCHING HER AND IT IS A FEMALE THAT WE KNOW HAGD SWEETIE

    April 26, 2009 at 05:06

  9. kinkel's

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY – Ilse’tjie – although you so far from me today.My wished for you are many happy days and a smile always on that beautiful faceof yours! I LOVE YOU MUCH!

    April 26, 2009 at 07:05

  10. T

    Oh no already? It just left us and mountains are still covered with snow. And no sun here today, only about 15°C. Wear warm clothes and take care. Time goes fast, will be soon another season.Hug,T

    April 27, 2009 at 14:28

  11. Debbie

    Here in Arizona it’s 88F/32C at 9:15pm and it’s still April 30th. I find it amazing how connected I can feel to you and your son even though you’re on the other side of the world! Take care hun and keep smiling! Hugs xx

    May 1, 2009 at 04:16

  12. Joe

    We have had about the wildest up and down season ever…eighties just a bit ago and now down to the forties but it’s turning around again. I’m so tired of the madness of it…make up your mind you know what I mean?

    May 1, 2009 at 06:35

Leave a Reply

