I still believe in Fairies

A VERY BEAUTIFUL 2010


 

Photobucket

When i look back @ 2009,

i can look back with a happy heart!!

it was a very good year for me!!

My wish 4 every friend here on spaces..

is that 2010 can be a really magical

year to every one!!

i love u all…!!

Red heart

From the 1st of January my space will be closed..

i will only be on facebook, for a while, untill

i have the time to return to spaces…!

By clicking on the batch u can add uself to my friendslist.

5 responses

  1. Joe

    I pray you have yet another great year my friend, ’09 is ending with some difficulty for me but I believe that ‘010 will be a victorious year!

    December 30, 2009 at 11:56

  2. Hope

    I am sorry to hear that you will close this space for a while. I am not familar with facebook.I am sure each year we have some good memories and also some hard time. It is the hard time which ltr us know the good momery to cherish. I also believe that the coming 2010 will be a victorious year for you.

    December 30, 2009 at 12:14

  3. kinkel's

    Ilse’tjie, i think i can agree with you, 2009 was a great year for you!! It makes mea happy man to see you so happy! May all the best be part of 2010 in your life.Always knows i still love you, and i think that will never change.

    December 30, 2009 at 13:00

  4. JENNALACEY

    hi my sweetie, thanks for the email some how i dont have your email. please send it to me and i will email you do not phone its too much to canada. love you and wish we were closer i know we could be such great pals.the best to you and your son for the new year and may the world turn around for the better this time. lov eyou much

    December 30, 2009 at 16:51

  5. E

    Dreams do come true in due time…one must never lose faith…Happy New Year darling, and God bless u…xxx

    December 31, 2009 at 01:10

Leave a Reply

