I still believe in Fairies

Said my Pajamas and put on my Prayers ;-))


 
 
Photobucket

 

 Said My Pajamas and Put on My Prayers 

I climbed up the door, and opened the stairs;
I said my pajamas and put on my pray’rs,
I turned off the bed and crawled into the light
And all because you kissed me (kiss) goodnight.Next morning I woke and scrambled my shoes;
I shined up an egg, then I toasted the news;
I buttered my clothes, and took another bite;
And all because you kissed me (kiss) goodnight

By evening I felt normal, so we went out again
You said “Goodnight,” and kissed me, I hurried home and then
I climbed up the door, and opened up the stairs;
I said my pajamas and put on my pray’rs;
I turned off the bed, and crawled into the light
And all because you kissedme (kiss) goodnight.

I powdered my hair, and pinned up my nose;
I hung up the bath, and I turned on my clothes;
I put out the clock, and wound the cat up tight;
And all because you kissed me (kiss) goodnight
I ran up the shade and pulled down the stair;

I curled up the rug, and I vacuumed my hair;
I just couldn’t tell my left foot from my right;
And all because you kissed me (kiss) goodnight

By evening I felt normal, so we went out again
You said, “Goodnight,” and kissed me, I hurried home and then
I lifted the preacher and called up the phone;
I spoke to the dog, and I threw your Ma a bone;
‘Twas midnight, and yet the sun was shining bright,
And all because you kissed me (kiss) goodnight.


6 responses

  1. Romeo

    ___ç$$$ç___$$$$$$$_####______####___*$$$$$$ç####___########_____*$$$$$$$$$$$##########_____$$$$$$$$$$$$$##########______$$$$$$$$$$$$$##########______$$$$$$$$$$_$$$##########______$$$$$$$$$$##$$$##########_______$$$$$$$$$_##$$###########______$$$$$$$$$$___$$#########_## _____$_$$$$$$$$$$__$$_######_## ___$$__$$$$$$$$$$_$$$__######______$$$$$$$$$$__$$$___#####______$$$$$$$$$___$$____####_# ______$$$$$$$$$_________##_# ______$$$$$$$$__________##_______$$$$$$___________##_______$$$$$$_______$$$$$$$_______$$$$$$$$_______$$$$$$$$_______$$$$_$$$$_______$$$___$$$$__ççç$$$$$$_çç$$$ We Are Beautiful No Matter What they Say~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥ http://www.rcarecords.com/media/christina_aguilera/video/beautiful_300.asxThere comes a point in your life when you realize who really matters, who never did, and who always will. What lies before us and what lies beyond us is tiny compared to what lies within usWhile we may not be able to control all that happens to us, we can control what happens inside us http://netcast.albawaba.com/video/bmg/DSL/DSL-video7187.wmv ~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥Life is about The most important thing in any game Is not to win but to take part. Similarly the most important thing in any game is not the triumph but the struggle. The essentiel thing is not to have conquered but to have fought well. Mistakes are lessons When you make a mistake don’t look back at it long. Take the reason of the thing into your mind and then look forward. Mistakes are lessons of wisdom; the past cannot be changed. The future is yet in your power. People never forget People will forget what you said.People will forget what you did. But people will never forget how you made them feel. Treat everyone as special Beginning today, treat everyone you meet as if they were going to be dead by midnight. Extend to them all the care, kindness and understanding you can muster and do it with no thought of no reward. Your life will never be the same. Be yourself Don’t try to be someone you’re not for someones’s sake. Don’t change who you are; If people don’t accept you the way you are It will be their lost. The important thing is to love yourself. Why not you Today is a new day Many will seize this day Many will live it to the fullest, Why not you! In life we learn We learn that some people are never what they appear to be. Some we can easily trust And there are the one you doubt; But a wise man told me once Ask your heart, it will always tell you. How do we show love It’s not by the words we say words are very deceiving; but love is always shown by the way we act and the things we do. ╔╗║║╔═╦╦╦═╗*. . *║╚╣║║║║╩╣* * * ╚═╩═╩═╩═╝.*.* ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ яσвєятhttp://www.lightmovie.com ~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥Don’t just look, observe..Don’t just swallow, taste..Don’t just sleep, dream..Don’t just think, feel…Don’t just exist, live…"We all take different paths in life, but no matter where we go, we take a little of each other everywhere."Our tears are what happens when it rains deep inside our hearts and we cannot hold the rain any longer. Remember the past, plan for the future, but live for today, because yesterday is gone and tomorrow may never come. ~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥http://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1p1s9WIHeOqtHOjm3qw1yzPa1zRhDmakgJdqMfz16ZtExJVZ5oJAS31Q6qvZ2N22ltYmKBET0oWSYKkryie2ciJQ/dark%20%20rose.gifhttp://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pgVeo5hIukzAo0c0UDltRygzhSpOLSxM2-KuQrJagG4U_NOBWYHXPVx58gv6Jv4jy-hVnQDhu_hq9p2OJD25Pzg/our%20own%20private%20battle%20of%20life.gifhttp://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pe6om7DF9K4TYbcsaTVWC8dN4rSSEqKdvEpK0TlmPkAK8lB8WsHnbhMeZ3Q1TSszR9ZGhUuyfkjoSMD9kzPSj-A/beyonce%20halo.gif http://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pIkEVCkgbxm129mzG-hdd2rqyY18Ua7BX8gISQ8-igumvgmQPcFyO6Kw3ylmcuyTPxMIdSe-GTBkjYDgwv0fcAQ/smokeflume.gifhttp://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pMMtFpDUcJcS3OrJrMEkOt4g4oZ_qCO9XlwzGekph-lsssv2ruAlTBn9ZZkm3saS1482kBRLG37Qbu4rPYA1hng/friends.gifhttp://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1p7dOJbVh7JLJW7bviJuw-p0pnPWe0jD6jhWgLhaS5slFhBpygwmbkyngD9LR9Cg0siOHnSICnqyzbFZKlxvO82g/twirl.gif~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥~♥

    April 24, 2010 at 15:48

  2. T

    Nice one.How is your son doing? You and Ray?I think you’re all probably all-right.Hug,T

    April 27, 2010 at 15:45

  3. Romeo

    ___ç$$$ç___$$$$$$$_####______####___*$$$$$$ç####___########_____*$$$$$$$$$$$##########_____$$$$$$$$$$$$$##########______$$$$$$$$$$$$$##########______$$$$$$$$$$_$$$##########______$$$$$$$$$$##$$$##########_______$$$$$$$$$_##$$###########______$$$$$$$$$$___$$#########_## _____$_$$$$$$$$$$__$$_######_## ___$$__$$$$$$$$$$_$$$__######______$$$$$$$$$$__$$$___#####______$$$$$$$$$___$$____####_# ______$$$$$$$$$_________##_# ______$$$$$$$$__________##_______$$$$$$___________##_______$$$$$$_______$$$$$$$_______$$$$$$$$_______$$$$$$$$_______$$$$_$$$$_______$$$___$$$$__ççç$$$$$$_çç$$$ http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/Yazoo%20-%20Only%20You.mp3─▀██▀──██────(▒)(▒)──██───(▒)(♥)(▒)─▄██▄▄█─(▒)(▒)─── ─── ▄███▄─── ──███─███─(▒)(▒)─── ──▀██▄██▀(▒)(♥)(▒)─── ────███───(▒)(▒)─── ─────── ▀██─██▀─── ──────── ██─██─(▒)(▒)─── ──────── ▀█▄█▀(▒)(♥)(▒)─── ──────────▀───(▒)(▒)─── ────────────██▀▀▀█─── ──(▒)(▒)──────██▄█──(▒)(▒)─── ─(▒)(♥)(▒)─────██▀█─(▒)(♥)(▒)─── ──(▒)(▒)──────██▄▄▄█(▒)(▒)(¸.•´¸.•*´¨) (¸.•´¸.•*´¨)(¸.•´¸.•*´¨) (¸.•´¸.•*´¨)─── ────────────██▀▀▀█─── ──(▒)(▒)──────██▄█──(▒)(▒)─── ─(▒)(♥)(▒)─────██▀█─(▒)(♥)(▒)─── ──(▒)(▒)──────██▄▄▄█(▒)(▒)─── ─────── ▀██─██▀─── ──────── ██─██─(▒)(▒)─── ──────── ▀█▄█▀(▒)(♥)(▒)─── ──────────▀───(▒)(▒)─── ─── ▄███▄─── ──███─███─(▒)(▒)─── ──▀██▄██▀(▒)(♥)(▒)─── ────███───(▒)(▒)─▀██▀──██────(▒)(▒)──██───(▒)(♥)(▒)─▄██▄▄█─(▒)(▒)*.*.*.*.*.*.**.*.*.*.*.*.**.*.*.*.*.*.**.**.*.*.*.*.*.**.*.*.*.*.* http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/harry.mp3 When the road seems too longWhen darkness sets inWhen everything turns out wrongAnd you can’t find a friendRemember ~ you are lovedWhen smiles are hard to come byAnd you’re feeling downWhen you spread your wings to flyAnd can’t get off the groundRemember ~ you are loved.When time runs out before you’re throughAnd it’s over before you beginWhen little things get to youAnd you just can’t winRemember ~ you are loved.When your loved ones are far awayAnd you are on your ownWhen you don’t know what to sayWhen you’re afraid of being aloneRemember ~ you are loved.When your sadness comes to an endAnd everything is going rightMay you think of your family and friendsAnd keep their love in sightA thank-you for being loved.May you see the love around youIn everything you doAnd when troubles seem to surround youMay all the love shine throughYou are blessed ~ you are loved. *.*.*.*.*.*.**.*.*.*.*.*.**.*.*.*.*.*.**.**.*.*.*.*.*.**.*.*.*.*.* http://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pYliavdyT5gQYdoSLCQFCzXwG0K9URE8l9wV_C3102bU1uljb1gM8jlhqVjAV5Vrs2D1eCFS6E07J2s4eUQqoiQ/tarten%20beauty.gif http://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pUSlu3AnMeOSYBHxu24vXISCLtG81cdxaGYGExJWspISuEgrINN2JIogqobuOLf4PNyGHSIRSWXNDqa-4yMNUlA/sound%20of%20love.gif http://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pVenXJB14pZHce__gIDsyUZsULmPR96X_hVabOytFRzVzEFI0EGokep6-M3TKI4rNcI0uINZ42o2b1P2yss2jew/mellow%20yellow.gif http://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1p40Qv2bgpGX2ZEEmGPkKBfzxnmvqOi8CD5Ihdmh-Qi7lEAVvVKYYMsSiwCVPMHsQE0EPx72HrTL0-52SGBLt49g/peirced%20ANGEL.gif http://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pZdtXNJ62VdlhBG6BaNk4RAxGfD6RqGjYzxlW1iyFbhQ1qL-vhggf0wdmRpBeETN4WU9rvbca_0FZMQNo8MYWog/pinkmoment.gif http://public.bay.livefilestore.com/y1pt3KewBpl9PU1V6esrQvWLJ_OEEEH5yUiAf5vO1E_7Zrf_F-6XsRlzbkDyAkRVaFLoW6J02LoDOmxbS8LwtKbWA/silverstreak.gif ¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸.. * . (\ *** /) * . *.*.*..*.*..*.*..* .* . * ( \(_)/ ) * * . sending you love.* . * (_ /|\ _) . * . ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥.* . * . /___\ * . . * . * . *.*. * .¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨`*•.¸¸.• •*´¨`*•.¸╔╗║║╔═╦╦╦═╗*. . *║╚╣║║║║╩╣* * * ╚═╩═╩═╩═╝.*.* ~ROBERT~http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/5/3/1043033/Michael%20Jackson%20-%20Smile.mp3 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWBoyoaIuAE&feature=channel

    May 2, 2010 at 13:54

  4. T

    Wow, schools are closed at time of football! Ok, I think all are happy but is it right? Hihi… Hug,T

    May 9, 2010 at 04:47

  5. Hi sweetheart.. I so love your new blog.. and this poem makes my heart sing..
    as do you.. with your lovely smile and just your whole essence.. do you ever frown? I don’t think you would know how.. “smile”
    thank you for letting me know where you are..
    have a beautiful day and restful evening..
    softest of hugs always.
    Hope

    October 9, 2010 at 17:04

  6. Ahh, yes! I have fond memories of those days! Thanks for sharing, Ilse.

    March 19, 2011 at 22:27

Leave a Reply

