I still believe in Fairies

Gossip


You heard what, about who, yesterday?
Are you sure, it really happened that way?

I cannot believe I am hearing this, are you sure it’s them?
Oh, what you mean you never saw for sure?

What??

My Word, does he knows?

I truly cannot believe it is that way

Oh, what, it was written in a mail to him?

Trust me, of course you know you can, I promise I will not even tell anyone

I would never repeat a word you say, you know gossip only starts, that way!!

8 responses

  1. Have someone to confide in without what you say being repeated is a treasure!! I’m still trying to figure wordpress out…lol & will send you a link eventually! Thanks for being a friend! Hugs, Deb

    March 19, 2011 at 15:31

    • It’s so nice to do this again….;-)

      March 20, 2011 at 03:10

  2. Everyone is a bit guilty of the odd gossip every now and then… Great to see you blogging Ilse. Any word from Jenna yet, is her computer still down…
    Have a fantastic day my friend.
    Hugs Lady Jude

    March 19, 2011 at 21:34

    • Hi Lady Jude, Pauline spoke on a regular basis to her, as far as I know she is doing okay, under the circumstances…

      March 20, 2011 at 03:07

  3. I think that one of the reasons that I’m not an avid f/b fan is that I cherish my privacy. You, as my friend, will know more of me than . . .say the casual reader of fb. Or else, as I used to do with Windows ‘spaces’, I only identified myself by my first name. Actually that is not quite true as “Lee” is my middle name, and the one that I commonly use.

    March 19, 2011 at 22:12

    • Thank you 4 u trust in me…..;-)

      March 20, 2011 at 03:08

  4. Birds were singing.. Ilse started to blog again.. 🙂 So nice <3<3<3

    March 21, 2011 at 00:10

    • This is so nice….now I can write again, there just was this time where I couldn’t
      put my thoughts on paper….so nice to hear from you! Suppose spring is on it’s way to u!

      March 21, 2011 at 05:52

Leave a Reply

