I still believe in Fairies

Nature is so Beautiful


Photobucket

Nature is so beautiful to me,
Everything in the nature I wish I could see,
Sunsets over the ocean,
The waves crashing with motion,
Rain showers in the summer,
With bright flowers it will bring,
Autumn leaves all on the ground
Winter with its naked trees everywhere,
Birds chirping,
making a loud sound,
Seeing the raindrops race down the window,
Watching a beautifully terrifying lightening show,
Looking up at a candle lit and starry sky,
Wishing on a shooting star that goes by,
I sometimes wonder do the fishes saw the greatness of the sea?
Do they think and communicate?
I could go on forever about how beautiful nature really is,
It’s the simple things in life I never want to miss. 

 

5 responses

  1. Lee

    ….and not to be surpassed, Nature is truly beautiful! Thanks for sharing, Ilse. Enjoy your weekend.

    May 14, 2011 at 19:56

  2. David

    beautiful like you! xx

    May 16, 2011 at 00:28

  3. We should all take delight in the small things that nature has to offer us…

    May 16, 2011 at 01:19

  4. kimi

    Hi sissy, I’ve been traveling. I enjoyed the landscape while traveling, trying to open up my ears to hear the sounds of outside city life and to take in the view while traveling. Thank you so much for sharing yr insights. Beautiful eyes –

    May 16, 2011 at 05:40

  5. Indeed my friend.
    The wonders of nature always amazes me.
    No words can fully extend the vocabulary needed to describe it`s beauty.

    Hope you are doing well my friend.

    ~Silent Island~

    May 16, 2011 at 17:28

Leave a Reply

