I still believe in Fairies

The City called Love..


walking on the beach Pictures, Images and Photos

 

Will you take my hand and walk with me?
to a far away place where lovers go,
where kisses are like raindrops,
and soothing rivers flow….

Inhale my perfume,which I wear for you only…
of the roses as we near,
each  step closer to our paradise,
were rivers flow so quitely.

The sun then will shine much brighter
in our skies…,
the stars that shine at midnight
will shine for You and me….

We’ll walk along the white beaches,
waves crashing all about,
cleansing the uncertainty,
removing all the doubt, that we have…

My words will sound much more true than now…
when I whisper in your ear,
I’ll always be in heaven
as long as you are near….

Don’t think about many the reasons,why?
look beyond them all and look above,
then close your eyes and open your heart for me…
so I could enter…
that special city called love….

 

6 responses

  1. Lee

    Ilse, that sound so inviting! Love it!

    September 27, 2011 at 16:27

  2. Frans

    Baie mooi Engel!, Een van die dae is ons saam op die strand!

    September 28, 2011 at 04:54

  3. You’ve made love sound so exciting sweetness…

    September 30, 2011 at 04:41

  4. I am left thinking about your sweet words and thoughts so lovely
    they are very endearing little princess
    love, Eddie

    September 30, 2011 at 14:02

  5. Wunderschöner Blog grüsse mal lieb und wünsche dir ein schönes week-end yau Gislinde.http://zitroneblog.wordpress.com

    October 6, 2011 at 19:36

  6. Guten Tag wünsche dir einen schönen Sonntag,danke dir das mein Blog dir gefällt,hier ein kleiner Spruch zu den Strandspuren.
    Spuren im Sand verwehen,spuren im Herzen bleiben,alles gute für den heutigen Tag und ein schöner Wochenanfang das wünscht dir Klaus.
    Habe noch einen 2 Fotoblog http://banane11myblog.wordpress.com

    January 15, 2012 at 10:14

Leave a Reply

