I still believe in Fairies

Let the skeletons out!


Photobucket

Let the skeletons out!

They rattle too much

Their dark voices whispers..

They will shout….

Digging…digging, up my past

My thoughts, my mind

Too many memories

Circle round like demons…

I want to close this closet..

Buried and empty like a cemetery

Let the skeletons out..

Come out of my house.

They make noise and shake the doors

Announcing their exit

I need to enter the Light..

They manage to always sneak back..

Too quick to silent my mind

Let the skeletons out…! NOW!

8 responses

  1. Frans

    It is good to leave the past.

    March 3, 2012 at 18:51

  2. I’d just try and slam the door harder next time, the past is in the past we can’t live by our regrets and worry about what others may find out about us….

    March 4, 2012 at 04:56

  3. Sissy, I love the skeleton graphic! Also, your writing — Thought-provoking.

    March 4, 2012 at 22:03

  4. This is something I’m studying right now.. letting skeletons out for good!

    March 4, 2012 at 23:14

  5. Great post with wise words! Love the neat graphic to go with it. Good choice!
    Fear is a terrible thing….perhaps the worse enemy.
    makes me think of that song..from epic – higher high.
    Hope you are keeping well Hippyilse.
    I have been away for a while…it has been a crazytown.

    Have a lovely day..and thankyou again for your picture..I added it to my album.
    hugs Traceyxx

    March 6, 2012 at 14:05

  6. Also I have tagged you in my latest post..if you would like to play along then that would be fab but should you wish not to then no worries🙂
    take care, Traceyxx

    March 6, 2012 at 14:06

  7. Love your new fairy graphic..and pictures of yourself, love animation too.

    March 6, 2012 at 14:09

  8. Die Woche neigt sich zu Ende ,das sonnige Wetter ist erstmal vorbei,aber der Frühling lässt sich nicht mehr aufhalten,es wird wieder schön wünsche dir ein gemütliches Wochenende,viele liebe Grüsse Klaus

    March 30, 2012 at 17:30

Leave a Reply

