I still believe in Fairies

This is a fun game…;-)


Photobucket

This is a game

I was tagged by Ocean Waves to answer 10 questions.

Then I am to ask 10 new questions for the ones I tag.

Rules

1. Post the Rules.

2. Answer the question you were tagged with,

then create 10 new question for those you are going to tag.

3. Tag 10 people and link them to your post.

4. Let them know they have have been tagged

Photobucket

The Questions asked me are:

1. Scent of the moment? – Where my feet are…;-)

2. Anyone can waken you up for? – An adventure- any kind of – love it!

3. Your dream Purchase? – My Love and My Son

4. Everyday luxury?- Bubble Bath

5. Your way of relaxing? – Sleeping- can do that for 10-16hours

6. Your hideaway? – I can take myself out of this world when writing

7. The most beautiful place on earth? – Our new home

8. Who would you like to grow old as? – Sophia Loren

9. 3 best ingredients for a happy home? -Love, Peace and Laughter

10. Your motto is? – I have a new one everyday…;-)

Photobucket

My Tagged Bloggers are: Frans (not a blogger – but my Love and best friend)
Ocean Waves: no need to publish this again…you can just answer the questions…;-)
Romeo
Lady Jude
Kim – not a blogger – but my Sissy.
David
Sinikka
Thypolar’s Life
Gail
Gageier
Nany

Photobucket

and the new Questions are..

1) Have you ever been to a part of Africa?
2) How many hours of sleep do you need a night?
3) What about me do you like most?
4) What about me do you hate? (It’s okay you can be honest)
5) Would you climb Mount Everest?
6) Which caracter in Desperate House Wives do you associate yourselve with?
7) Do you have a secret that no one knows about?
8) If you can choose, what animal would you like to be, and why?
9) What is your fav. food?
10) What is your biggest passion in life?

Photobucket

17 responses

  1. Wauw you blow me away…this is such fun to read about you!🙂
    Love the special touch of you adding your pictures..what an awesome job you have done!
    jee you sure are honest about the scent thing lol…
    I love bubble baths too btw.
    What a good choice Sophia Loren..as she is a beautiful woman.
    lol..you sure have some very interesting questions there..you a journalist🙂
    Lovely posting…and goodluck with tagging.
    much love Traceyxx

    March 6, 2012 at 19:12

    • Lol…dearest Tracey! Think in my second life I want to be journalist…now I can kick myself for not being one Now…! xx Sending you much love…xx

      March 6, 2012 at 19:46

  2. hihihihi…well you did mention you have a new motto everyday🙂

    March 6, 2012 at 19:48

  3. ohohoh..I did not expect this but I was tagged by Hippyilse and thankyou dear friend for thinking

    of me🙂 and here are her questions and really good ones might I add, had to rattle my brain some

    1) Have you ever been to a part of Africa? only from watching the TV
    2) How many hours of sleep do you need a night? 7 is good
    3) What about me do you like most? I believe that you are sincere person
    4) What about me do you hate? (It’s okay you can be honest)

    cannot think of anything at the moment but when I do, I will let you know🙂

    hihihihi just kidding. There is nothing I hate about you..silly!
    5) Would you climb Mount Everest? nope, not in a million years
    6) Which caracter in Desperate House Wives do you associate yourselve with?

    ooh I never watch this, but going by the looks..I pick the dark red haired woman.
    7) Do you have a secret that no one knows about? yeah, like most..I guess
    8) If you can choose, what animal would you like to be, and why? A bird, so I could fly anywhere

    and that for free🙂
    9) What is your fav. food? Italian
    10) What is your biggest passion in life? having the freedom to be creative

    so here you go🙂 I also posted on my blog..at the top.
    Thankyou Hippyilse for taking part in this and adding me in again too.
    mcuh love to you…and good sleep soon.
    Hugs Traceyxx

    March 6, 2012 at 19:50

  4. There are few questions waiting for you🙂

    March 6, 2012 at 22:30

  5. Ilse, I had to check out this here tagging game… I don’t usually play them, but I’ll decide in 24 hours whether to or not….

    March 7, 2012 at 02:37

  6. Wishing you one beautiful weekend Hippyilse..lots of sunshine I am sending you🙂
    Take care,
    Hugs Traceyxx

    March 9, 2012 at 22:04

  7. Wishing you an awesome week Hippyilse!
    I mean’t to get over yesterday but my pc broke down.
    Have a new one now🙂
    Hugs Traceyxx

    March 13, 2012 at 16:12

  8. 1) Have you ever been to a part of Africa?
    Not yet. Almost – hubby and child were able to visit. Next time.

    2) How many hours of sleep do you need a night?
    Varies. 9 to 10

    3) What about me do you like most? your personality

    4) What about me do you hate? (It’s okay you can be honest)
    Lol. No hate here! 🙂

    5) Would you climb Mount Everest? YES

    6) Which caracter in Desperate House Wives do you associate yourselve with? Oh, I have yet to view the show.

    7) Do you have a secret that no one knows about? That no one knows — I don’t think so.
    I live a boring life.

    8) If you can choose, what animal would you like to be, and why? a wild horse – beautiful animals with strength and speed, no owner – freedom.

    9) What is your fav. food? porterhouse steak – medium well – the size of my palm.

    10) What is your biggest passion in life? travel, see the world or more of the USA –

    March 13, 2012 at 18:49

  9. Hi Hippyilse,
    Thankyou so much for your visit…hope your are not overworked hun…and that you at least will have some free time this weekend to relax some.
    mmm..had a busy week here too with my job. So glad it is weekend as I am tired from short sleep lol…

    Have an amazing weekend you, much love to you.
    Hugs Traceyxx

    March 16, 2012 at 20:23

  10. Wow is that a new graphic of yours..? -when I dream I dream of you – It’s lovely…

    March 16, 2012 at 20:24

  11. Just dropping by to wish you a beautiful weekend..with lot’s of sunshine🙂 I hope.
    Here weather is gorgeous..mmm weekend too.
    Hope you are not working too much Hippyilse.. everything turn out okay with your job..not overworked I hope.

    Take care dear friend…much love to you
    Hugs Traceyxx

    March 23, 2012 at 22:00

  12. Very interesting read…really, bubble baths?
    It has been too long since visiting dear heart.
    Very good to read all is well and you are happy.
    with love, Eddie

    March 24, 2012 at 19:59

  13. Well now, I sure hope you are relaxing by now🙂 no more extra work hun.
    For me it will be really bust next week as of the Easter coming up.
    Thankgoodness extra free the monday then.

    Have a most wonderful weekend Hippyilse
    Big Hug Traceyxx

    March 30, 2012 at 19:08

  14. Witam! Serdecznie pozdrawiam i życzę pięknego weekendu!
    http://marciento.wordpress.com/2012/03/27/the-first-signs-of-spring/

    March 31, 2012 at 13:29

  15. Omgoodness..wouldn’t that be grand..to retire! I wish🙂 well soon for the Easter weekend we can relax Hippyilse or are you having big plans?
    I am going to a Tea party..and thats it. Of course when the time comes I will probally be
    in the kitchen baking something again lol..

    Thanks for your visit hun, always lovely to hear from you.
    You have yourself a wonderful week and I will be over again before Eastertime.
    Much love Traceyxx

    April 3, 2012 at 06:55

  16. Dearest Hippyilse,
    This is sent to give you hearty greetings,
    and wish of all joy and happiness during Eastertide.

    Hope you have an Easter holiday that
    turns out egg-xactly the way you want.

    Joyful Easter •..¤°.¸¸.•´¯`»Oceanwaves

    April 7, 2012 at 14:09

Leave a Reply

