I still believe in Fairies

Do you really think I will show you?


Photobucket

What could you really see when you sit there and stare so long at me?

Today’s  mask that’s painted more than perfectly, or what’s truly behind it?

Do  you sometimes see the face of my true calmness and peace,

or the torn pieces around my innocent smile,

perhaps the utterly screams behind my expressions?

Maybe it’s the strength that I portray, or the weakness that I hide?

Do you believe that I will show them to any one, or do you know that I hide them all to well?

do you take in my childish innocence,

or the angry demons of my restless soul?

Do you really think I will show you, or do you know that I’ve already ……..?

2 responses

  1. Encouragement and inspiration are what I recieve from you dear hippyilse.
    A Fabulous posting of yours indeed!🙂
    I hope you are well hun.
    Thankyou for your visits, was really good to hear from you and your sweet words.
    That is wonderful you have a dove breeding on your balcony..lucky you.
    Did you make some nice pictures perhaps..? would be neat to see🙂

    Have a wonderful week you, hugs Traceyxx

    May 15, 2012 at 16:39

  2. Wishing you a fantastic weekend hun!🙂
    Hugs Traceyxx

    May 19, 2012 at 05:38

Leave a Reply

