I still believe in Fairies

Too Quick


Image

Too quick

I Wish that I can hold you
one more time before you grow.
And tell you that I love you, as I do every day.
so that you will always remember that.
Please let me tie your shoe, put on your warm jacket,

Comb your beautiful long hair, one last time…

And you will remember the love I’ve shown.

Perhaps then just one day you care for me too

When I need that

I wanted desperately to be a part of your life.

In everything you do.

Please let me help you in difficult times

I miss the bedtime stories

The Sunday plays in the park, all the movies we watched together.

And when you become the greatest Scientist or biggest Hollywood actor

There will be no soul more proud than me!

Too quick you grew up, and in my heart I still want you to

Be just my boy!

Love you more than Life itself!

5 responses

  1. So true…such Beautiful words x

    October 1, 2012 at 17:29

  2. it is never easy to part from people who play a major role in our life

    October 1, 2012 at 19:38

  3. He has grown up to be a fine looking young man!🙂
    I hope for you too he reaches out for you hun….in good or bad times.
    Life is a wierd thing….always unexpected and luckily many good things happen,.
    Much love to you always ..Tracey xx

    October 10, 2012 at 18:47

  4. Hun how is it going with you…..??? I am sorry have been not on in a while again.
    I kind of go into my own world..get caught up in stuff..neverending story🙂
    Do you still have your other site.. I don’t know it yet.. I had hoped you send me the link

    thats if you wish hun.
    Much love to you, hugs Traceyxx

    October 10, 2012 at 18:49

  5. Liebe Hippyilse wünsche dir einen gemütlichen glücklichen Sonntag und einen guten Start in die neue Woche Klaus

    November 10, 2013 at 13:08

Leave a Reply

